Skates
KENNY AGOSTINO
18: LW AHL ALL-STAR
BRETT STERLING
29: LW

Game Center More

Next Home Game: VS Grand Rapids Griffins

January 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Tue, Jan. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

4
5
6
W
Fri, Jan. 6
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

7
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Girl Scout Day

Adopt-A-Dog Night

Animal Adoption Jerseys

Sat, Jan. 7
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

8
L
Sun, Jan. 8
4:00 pm
Watch on
9
10
11
W

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Amtrak Rivalry

Animal Adoption Jerseys

Wed, Jan. 11
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

12
13
W
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Jan. 13
7:00 pm
Watch on
14
15
L
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sun, Jan. 15
2:00 pm
Watch on
16
17
18
19
20
L
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Jan. 20
6:00 pm
Watch on
21
L

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Illinois Office of Tourism Night

Amtrak Rivalry Game

Animal Adoption Awareness Jerseys

Postgame skate (sorry, no rentals available)

Sat, Jan. 21
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

22
W

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Amtrak Rivalry Game

Little Debbie Sunday

Postgame Autographs, presented by Little Debbie

Skates Mates All-Star Kids Club Day

Sun, Jan. 22
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

23
24
25
26
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Thu, Jan. 26
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
27
28
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Jan. 28
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
29
30
31
       

February 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Fri, Feb. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

4

Illinois Lottery Cup contest

Postgame concert by Julianna Zobrist, presented by Judson University

Adopt-A-Dog Night

Sat, Feb. 4
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

5
6
7
Tue, Feb. 7
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
8
9
10
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Fri, Feb. 10
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

11

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Sat, Feb. 11
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
12
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Youth Education Day, presented by Dover Corporation

Little Debbie Sunday

Postgame Autographs, presented by Little Debbie

Sun, Feb. 12
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

13
14
15
16
17
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Feb. 17
7:30 pm
Watch on
18
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Feb. 18
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
19
20
21
22
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

School-Day Game

Wed, Feb. 22
11:00 am
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

23
24
25
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Used Ball Drive

Skates Mates All-Star Kids Club Night

Sat, Feb. 25
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

26
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Little Debbie Sunday

Daily Herald Summer Camp Expo

Used Ball Drive

Postgame Autographs, presented by Little Debbie

Sun, Feb. 26
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

27
28
       

March 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

American Girl Night
(with doll-sized outfit giveaway for the first 5,000 girls)

Postgame skate (sorry, no rentals available)

Sat, Mar. 4
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

5
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Superhero Day

Little Debbie Sunday

Postgame Autographs, presented by Little Debbie

Sun, Mar. 5
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

6
7
8
9
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Thu, Mar. 9
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

10
11

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Sat, Mar. 11
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
12
13
14
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

St. Patrick’s Day Jerseys, presented by Jewel-Osco

Wed, Mar. 15
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

16
17
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 17
6:00 pm
Watch on
18
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Lighted Batons Giveaway, courtesy of DecisionOne Dental Partners
(first 7,500 fans)

St. Patrick’s Day Jerseys, presented by Jewel-Osco

Adopt-A-Dog Night

Skates Mates All-Star Kids Club Night

Sat, Mar. 18
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

19
20
21
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Mar. 21
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
22
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Mar. 22
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
23
24
25
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Mar. 25
5:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
26
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sun, Mar. 26
12:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
27
28
29
30
31
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 31
7:00 pm
Watch on
 

April 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
           
1
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Trading Cards for first 5,000 fans, presented by Vienna Beef

Merchandise Sale

Sat, Apr. 1
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

2
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Brett Sterling bobbleheads for first 2,500 fans, presented by CW50

Nut Free Day

Little Debbie Sunday

Sun, Apr. 2
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

3
4
5
6
7
8
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Military Appreciation Night, presented by Sears Home Services

Sat, Apr. 8
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

9

Illinois Lottery Cup

Little Debbie Sunday

Skates Mates All-Star Kids Club Day

Sun, Apr. 9
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

10
11
12
13
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Thu, Apr. 13
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
14
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Apr. 14
7:00 pm
Watch on
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

First Responders Night, presented by Turtle Wax

Adopt-A-Dog Night

Sat, Apr. 15
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
           
Home Away Special

Upcoming Home Games

@
Fri, Feb. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
LotteryCup(1)(1)
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Newsstand

Roundup-Cover-12
January 23, 2017

Wolves Roundup: Jan. 23 – Jan. 29, 2017

Welcome to Wolves Weekly, a weekly report of highlights, notes and transactions from the Chicago Wolves’ previous week of competition ...

MORE
Jan. 22, 2017 vs. MIL
January 22, 2017

Agostino, Binnington Help Wolves Clinch Amtrak Rivalry Title

ROSEMONT, Ill. – Kenny Agostino recorded his fifth three-point performance of the year to lead the Chicago Wolves to a 5-1 victory over th...

MORE
Gameday-Jan22-Header
January 22, 2017

Tale of the Tape: Jan. 22, 2017 vs. Milwaukee

Sunday, Jan. 22 | 3 p.m. | Allstate Arena...

MORE

The Fast Five

12  |  C  |  L

Wade Megan

WEIGHT
194 lbs
DATE OF BIRTH
July 22, 1990
HEIGHT
6-1

CONNECT WITH WADE

Fast five with Wade

Pregame ritual? Coffee

Favorite food? Steak

Best vacation spot? Maldives

Favorite movie? Caddyshack

Who is your hero? Mom

View Wade's full profile

Wolves TVMore

Jan 22. vs. Milwaukee| More

CommunityMore

Adopt-a-dog Program
#letsgowolves

Mascot Skates and the Wolves have teamed up with the City of Chicago's Department of Animal Care and Control to help find loving families for dogs. Visit Skates' Sidekicks in the South Lobby. Be a hero and save a sidekick!

MORE COMMUNITY INITIATIVES
#CHICAGOWOLVES