Skates

Game Galleries

Gallery: Feb. 2 vs. Milwaukee


February 2, 2018

Feb. 2, 2018 vs. Milwaukee

Photos: Dale Woltman/Chicago Wolves

Upcoming Home Games

@
Tue, Feb. 27
11:00 am

School-Day Game

Wolves Wives Puck Fundraiser

Buy Tickets
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Mar. 10
7:00 pm

American Girl Night featuring American Girl doll accessory giveaway (first 1,000 kids)

Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group

 

Buy Tickets

NEWSSTAND

Wolves Roundup: Feb. 12-18, 2018

Welcome to Wolves Roundup, a weekly report of highlights, notes and transactions from the Chicago Wolves’ previous week of competition...

MORE

Vegas Recalls Two; Kolesar Rejoins Wolves

The Chicago Wolves announced Monday that forwards Tomas Hyka and Stefan Matteau have been recalled from loan by the Vegas Golden Knights. In...

MORE

Wolves Extend Series Win Streak to Five Games

Zac Leslie netted his first goal as a member of the Chicago Wolves late in the third period to lift the club to a 5-3 win over the Cleveland...

MORE

Gallery: Feb. 18 vs. Cleveland

Photos: Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves...

MORE

Tale of the Tape: Feb. 18, 2018 vs. Cleveland

Saturday, Feb. 18, 2018 | 3:00 p.m. | Allstate Arena | CW50 | Facebook...

MORE

Game CenterMore

Next Home Game: VS Texas Stars

February 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
       
1
2
W

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Fri, Feb. 2
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

3
W
Sat, Feb. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

4
5
6
7
8
9
L
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Feb. 9
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
10
11
12
13
14
15
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Thu, Feb. 15
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

16
17
L
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Feb. 17
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

18
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Feb. 18
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

19
20
21
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Feb. 21
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
22
23
24
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Feb. 24
2:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
25
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sun, Feb. 25
2:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
26
27
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

School-Day Game

Wolves Wives Puck Fundraiser

Tue, Feb. 27
11:00 am
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

28
     

March 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
       
1
2
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 2
7:30 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
3
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Mar. 3
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
4
5
6
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Mar. 6
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
7
8
9

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Fri, Mar. 9
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
10
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

American Girl Night featuring American Girl doll accessory giveaway (first 1,000 kids)

Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group

 

Sat, Mar. 10
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

11

Family Sunday featuring Santa’s Village Azoosment Park child’s admission pass giveaway (first 1,000 kids)

Postgame Autograph Session

 

Sun, Mar. 11
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

12
13
14
15
16
17

St. Patrick’s Day Wolves Pint Glasses (first 2,500 fans), courtesy of Flood Brothers

St. Patrick’s Day commemorative jerseys benefiting Easterseals Metropolitan Chicago, presented by Jewel-Osco

Sat, Mar. 17
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

18
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Family Sunday featuring Chicagoland Speedway child’s admission pass giveaway (first 1,000 kids)

St. Patrick’s Day commemorative jerseys benefiting Easterseals Metropolitan Chicago, presented by Jewel-Osco

Postgame Autograph Session

Sun, Mar. 18
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

19
20
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Mar. 20
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
21
22
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Thu, Mar. 22
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
23
24
Sat, Mar. 24
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
25
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Family Sunday featuring Arlington International Racecourse youth admission giveaway (first 1,000 kids)

Postgame Autograph Session

Sun, Mar. 25
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

26
27
28
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Craft Beer Night

Wed, Mar. 28
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

29
30
31
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

#WeAreAllWolves Diversity and Inclusion Night

#WeAreAllWolves bracelet giveaway (first 5,000 fans)

Sat, Mar. 31
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

             

April 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Craft Beer Night

Tue, Apr. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

4
5
6
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Apr. 6
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
7

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Wolves Trading Cards giveaway (first 5,000 fans), courtesy of Vienna Beef

St. Baldrick’s Night

Tim Breslin Unsung Hero Award ceremony

Season-ending merchandise sale

Sat, Apr. 7
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

8
9
10

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Tue, Apr. 10
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
11
12
13
Fri, Apr. 13
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
14

Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group

Dan Snyder Man of the Year Award ceremony

Free postgame skate (sorry, no rentals available)

Sat, Apr. 14
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Family Sunday featuring Raging Waves Waterpark kids entrance ticket giveaway (first 1,000 kids)

Skates Car Window Plush giveaway, presented by Turtle Wax (first 2,500 fans)

First Responders Night, presented by Turtle Wax

 

Sun, Apr. 15
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
         
Home Away Special