Skates
KENNY AGOSTINO
18: LW AHL ALL-STAR
VINCE DUNN
6: D AHL ALL-STAR

Game Center More

Next Home Game: VS Cleveland Monsters

February 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
L
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

$2 beers in Allstate Arena’s Budweiser Brew House between 5-7pm

Fri, Feb. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

4
W

Illinois Lottery Cup contest

Postgame concert by Julianna Zobrist, presented by Judson University

Adopt-A-Dog Night

Sat, Feb. 4
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

5
6
7
W
Tue, Feb. 7
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
8
9
10
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

$2 beers in Allstate Arena’s Budweiser Brew House between 5-7pm

Craft Beer Night

Fri, Feb. 10
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

11
L

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Sat, Feb. 11
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
12
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

World Series Trophy displayed from 1:30 – 3:00 pm

Youth Education Day, presented by Dover Corporation

Little Debbie Sunday

Postgame Autographs, presented by Little Debbie

Sun, Feb. 12
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

13
14
15
16
17
L
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Feb. 17
7:30 pm
Watch on
18
W
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Feb. 18
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
19
20
21
22
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

School-Day Game

Wed, Feb. 22
11:00 am
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

23
24
25
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Athletic Ball Drive (benefiting Girls in the Game)

Skates Mates All-Star Kids Club Night

Sat, Feb. 25
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

26
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Little Debbie Sunday

Daily Herald Summer Camp Expo

Athletic Ball Drive (benefiting Girls in the Game)

Postgame Autographs, presented by Little Debbie

Sun, Feb. 26
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

27
28
       

March 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

American Girl Night
(with doll-sized outfit giveaway for the first 5,000 girls)

Postgame skate (sorry, no rentals available)

Sat, Mar. 4
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

5
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Super Hero Day (cape giveaway for the first 1,500 children, presented by Rosemont)

Little Debbie Sunday

Postgame Autographs, presented by Little Debbie

Sun, Mar. 5
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

6
7
8
9
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Thu, Mar. 9
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

10
11

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Sat, Mar. 11
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
12
13
14
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

St. Patrick’s Day Jerseys, presented by Jewel-Osco

Wed, Mar. 15
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

16
17
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 17
6:00 pm
Watch on
18
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Lighted Batons Giveaway, courtesy of DecisionOne Dental Partners
(first 7,500 fans)

St. Patrick’s Day Jerseys, presented by Jewel-Osco

Adopt-A-Dog Night

Skates Mates All-Star Kids Club Night

Sat, Mar. 18
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

19
20
21
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Mar. 21
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
22
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Mar. 22
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
23
24
25
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Mar. 25
5:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
26
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sun, Mar. 26
12:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
27
28
29
30
31
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 31
7:00 pm
Watch on
 

April 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
           
1
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Trading Cards for first 5,000 fans, presented by Vienna Beef

Merchandise Sale

Sat, Apr. 1
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

2
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Brett Sterling bobbleheads for first 2,500 fans, presented by CW50

Nut Free Day

Little Debbie Sunday

Sun, Apr. 2
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

3
4
5
6
7
8
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Military Appreciation Night, presented by Sears Home Services

Sat, Apr. 8
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

9

Illinois Lottery Cup

Little Debbie Sunday

Skates Mates All-Star Kids Club Day

Sun, Apr. 9
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

10
11
12
13
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Thu, Apr. 13
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
14
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Apr. 14
7:00 pm
Watch on
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

First Responders Night, presented by Turtle Wax

Adopt-A-Dog Night

Sat, Apr. 15
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
           
Home Away Special

Upcoming Home Games

@
Wed, Feb. 22
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Feb. 25
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Newsstand

Wolves Roundup
February 20, 2017

Wolves Roundup: Feb. 20 – 26, 2017

Welcome to Wolves Weekly, a weekly report of highlights, notes and transactions from the Chicago Wolves’ previous week of competition ...

MORE
Ty Rattie
February 19, 2017

Rattie Returns to Wolves

The Chicago Wolves announced Sunday that forward Ty Rattie has been returned on loan to the club by the St. Louis Blues (NHL)....

MORE
Chicago at Texas: Feb. 18, 2017
February 18, 2017

Agozzino, Butler Help Wolves Prod Stars

CEDAR PARK, Texas – Andrew Agozzino and Chris Butler each tallied two points to help power the Chicago Wolves to a 4-1 victory over the Te...

MORE

The Fast Five

18  |  LW  |  L

Kenny Agostino

WEIGHT
205 lbs
DATE OF BIRTH
April 30, 1992
HEIGHT
6-0

CONNECT WITH KENNY

Fast five with Kenny

Favorite athlete? Derek Jeter

Best vacation spot? Bahamas

Who is your hero? My niece

Favorite musical artist? Drake

How do you spend your free time? With my family

View Kenny's full profile

Wolves TVMore

Feb. 12 vs. San Antonio| More

CommunityMore

Adopt-a-dog Program
#letsgowolves

Mascot Skates and the Wolves have teamed up with the City of Chicago's Department of Animal Care and Control to help find loving families for dogs. Visit Skates' Sidekicks in the South Lobby. Be a hero and save a sidekick!

MORE COMMUNITY INITIATIVES
#CHICAGOWOLVES