1-800-THE-WOLVES (800-843-9658)

Super User

Super User

ROSEMONT, Ill.---The Chicago Wolves capped a remarkable final-week rally with a 6-0 victory over Milwaukee on Saturday night at Allstate Arena to claim the American Hockey League’s Midwest Division title.

The Midwest Division champion Chicago Wolves will open the 2014 Calder Cup playoffs with a best-of-five series against the Rochester Americans. The Wolves’ first game at Allstate Arena will be Thursday, May 1.

Forward Michael Davies has been named the Chicago Wolves’ Dan Snyder Man of the Year in recognition of his unwavering commitment to Chicago-area charities and the community during the 2013-14 season. He joins Karl Stewart (2004-05, 2005-06) as the only players to receive the honor more than once.

Page 7 of 199

wolves20-footer-logoThe four-time champion Chicago Wolves Hockey team provides fun and affordable sports entertainment for the entire family.


Subscribe to Wolves news, updates, & player information.