Skates

Skates Mates Kids Club Nights

1415-skates-mates-party-8
1415-skates-mates-party-7
1415-skates-mates-party-2
1415-skates-mates-party-5
1415-skates-mates-party-4
1415-skates-mates-party-6
1415-skates-mates-party-3

2016-17 Skates Mates Kids Club Nights

  • Saturday, October 15 vs. Grand Rapids at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 19 vs. Iowa at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 17 vs. Cleveland at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, January 22 vs. Milwaukee at 3 p.m. – SLAPSHOT SUNDAY!
  • Saturday, February 25 vs. Iowa at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 18 vs. Grand Rapids at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 9 vs. Rockford at 4 p.m. – SLAPSHOT SUNDAY!

2016-17 Skates Mates Party (All-Star Members Only!)

  • Wednesday, April 5 from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. at Allstate Arena

For more information, please call 1-800-THE-WOLVES and ask for Holly Simms.  Dates and times subject to change.


NEWSSTAND

Wolves Roundup: Jan. 23 – Jan. 29, 2017

Welcome to Wolves Weekly, a weekly report of highlights, notes and transactions from the Chicago Wolves’ previous week of competition ...

MORE
Roundup-Cover-12

Gallery: Jan. 22 vs. Milwaukee

Photos: Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves...

MORE
JAN22-gallery-thumb

Agostino, Binnington Help Wolves Clinch Amtrak Rivalry Title

ROSEMONT, Ill. – Kenny Agostino recorded his fifth three-point performance of the year to lead the Chicago Wolves to a 5-1 victory over th...

MORE
Jan. 22, 2017 vs. MIL

Tale of the Tape: Jan. 22, 2017 vs. Milwaukee

Sunday, Jan. 22 | 3 p.m. | Allstate Arena...

MORE
Gameday-Jan22-Header

Gallery: Jan. 21 vs. Milwaukee

Photos: Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves...

MORE
0121-gallery-thumb-paajarvi

Game Center

Next Home Game: VS Grand Rapids Griffins

Friday, February 3, 2017
7:00 pm
Game Schedule
Tickets