1-800-THE-WOLVES (800-843-9658)

Error
  • JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 62

THIS WEEK
 
Wed., March 14    
vs. Peoria Rivermen
Allstate Arena    
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK
            
Wed., March 7    
vs. Houston Aeros    
Allstate Arena    
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK
                
Sat., March 3    
vs. Hamilton Bulldogs    
Allstate Arena    
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Fri., Feb. 23    
at San Antonio Rampage    
AT&T Center    
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK
               
Sat., Feb. 17     
at Houston Aeros   
Toyota Center     
7:30 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK
            
Mon., Feb. 5    
at Toronto Marlies    
Ricoh Coliseum    
6:30 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK
                
Fri., Feb. 2    
at Manitoba Moose  
MTS Centre    
7:30 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK
               
Tue., Jan. 23     
at Iowa Stars     
Wells Fargo Arena  
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK
               
Wed., Jan. 17     
vs. Toronto Marlies
Allstate Arena     
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK
            
Tue., Jan. 9    
vs. Peoria Rivermen    
Allstate Arena    
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK
            
Wed., Jan. 3    
vs. Houston Aeros    
Allstate Arena    
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


Page 21 of 22

wolves20-footer-logoThe four-time champion Chicago Wolves Hockey team provides fun and affordable sports entertainment for the entire family.

E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Wolves news, updates, & player information.