2014-15 Regular-Season Schedule

Download the 2014-15 Season Schedule for Outlook and iCal
Download the 2014-15 Season Schedule PDF

Where can I find The U Too?

Watch the games on The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD) and 360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170.

List

October 2014

Date Time Opponent TV Network/Results Tickets
Sat., Oct. 11 7 p.m. vs. Charlotte W 2-1  
Sun., Oct. 12 4 p.m. vs. Charlotte L 2-1 (OT)  
Fri., Oct. 17 7 p.m. vs. Lake Erie W 4-0  
Sat., Oct. 18 7 p.m. vs. Lake Erie W 7-2  
Fri., Oct. 24 7 p.m. vs. Milwaukee L 3-2 (OT)  
Sat., Oct. 25 7 p.m. @ Rockford L 4-3  
Fri., Oct. 31 6 p.m. @ Grand Rapids The U Too  

[TOP]
Dates are subject to change or cancellation

November 2014

Date Time Opponent TV Network/Results Tickets
Sat., Nov. 1 7 p.m. vs. Milwaukee The U Too Tickets
Sun., Nov. 2 3 p.m. @ Milwaukee The U Too  
Wed., Nov. 5 10 a.m. @ Grand Rapids    
Sat., Nov. 8 7 p.m. @ Iowa The U Too  
Sun., Nov. 9 3 p.m. @ Iowa The U Too  
Wed., Nov. 12 6 p.m. @ Utica The U Too  
Fri., Nov. 14 6 p.m. @ Utica    
Sat., Nov. 15 6 p.m. @ Rochester    
Tues., Nov. 18 6 p.m. @ Adirondack    
Fri., Nov. 21 7 p.m. @ Milwaukee The U Too  
Sat., Nov. 22 7 p.m. vs. Iowa The U Too Tickets
Sun., Nov. 23 4 p.m. vs. Rockford The U Too Tickets
Wed., Nov. 26 7 p.m. @ Milwaukee The U Too  
Fri., Nov. 28 7 p.m. @ Rockford The U Too  
Sat., Nov. 29 7 p.m. vs. Rockford The U Too Tickets

 [TOP]
Dates are subject to change or cancellation

December 2014

Date Time Opponent TV Network/Results Tickets
Wed., Dec. 3 6 p.m. @ Lake Erie    
Fri., Dec. 5 6:30 p.m. @ Lake Erie    
Sun., Dec. 7 4 p.m @ San Antonio    
Tues., Dec. 9 7 p.m. @ San Antonio    
Wed., Dec.17 11 a.m. vs. Adirondack The U Too Tickets
Sat., Dec. 20 7 p.m. vs. Iowa The U Too Tickets
Sun., Dec. 21 3 p.m. @ Iowa The U Too  
Mon., Dec. 22 7 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids The U Too Tickets
Fri., Dec. 26 7 p.m. @ Milwaukee The U Too  
Sun., Dec. 28 4 p.m. @ Rockford The U Too  
Tues., Dec. 30 7 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids The U Too Tickets

[TOP]
Dates are subject to change or cancellation

January 2015

Date Time Opponent TV Network/Results Tickets
Fri., Jan. 2 7 p.m. vs. Hamilton The U Too Tickets
Sat., Jan. 3 7 p.m. vs. Rockford The U Too Tickets
Sat., Jan. 10 6 p.m. @ Grand Rapids The U Too  
Tues., Jan. 13 7 p.m. @ Iowa The U Too  
Fri., Jan. 16 7 p.m. vs. Lake Erie The U Too Tickets
Sat., Jan. 17 7 p.m. vs. Rockford The U Too Tickets
Mon., Jan. 19 1 p.m. @ Rockford The U Too  
Wed., Jan. 21 6 p.m. @ Grand Rapids The U Too  
Fri., Jan. 23 7:30 p.m. @ Texas    
Sat., Jan. 24 7 p.m. @ Texas    
Fri., Jan. 30 7 p.m. @ Rockford The U Too  
Sat., Jan. 31 7 p.m. vs. Rockford The U Too Tickets

[TOP]
Dates are subject to change or cancellation

February 2015

Date Time Opponent TV Network/Results Tickets
Tues., Feb. 3 11 a.m. vs. Rochester The U Too Tickets
Fri., Feb. 6 6 p.m. @ Charlotte    
Sat., Feb. 7 6 p.m. @ Charlotte    
Wed., Feb.11 7 p.m. vs. Milwaukee The U Too Tickets
Fri., Feb. 13 7 p.m. vs. Oklahoma City The U Too Tickets
Sun., Feb. 15 4 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids The U Too Tickets
Sat., Feb. 21 7 p.m. vs. San Antonio TBA Tickets
Sun., Feb. 22 3 p.m. vs. San Antonio TBA Tickets
Sat., Feb. 28 7 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids The U Too Tickets

[TOP]
Dates are subject to change or cancellation

March 2015

Date Time Opponent TV Network/Results Tickets
Sun., March 1 3 p.m. vs. Milwaukee The U Too Tickets
Fri., March 6 6:30 p.m. @ Lake Erie    
Sun., March 8 2 p.m. @ Lake Erie    
Wed., March 11 7 p.m. vs. Utica The U Too Tickets
Sat., March 14 7 p.m. vs. Utica The U Too Tickets
Sun., March 15 3 p.m. vs. Rockford WCIU Ch. 26 Tickets
Thurs., March 19 7 p.m. vs. Texas The U Too Tickets
Sat., March 21 7 p.m. @ Oklahoma City    
Sun., March 22 4 p.m. @ Oklahoma City    
Fri., March 27 7 p.m. @ Milwaukee The U Too  
Sat., March 28 7 p.m. vs. Milwaukee The U Too Tickets
Sun., March 29 3 p.m. vs. Iowa The U Too Tickets

 [TOP]
Dates are subject to change or cancellation

April 2015

Date Time Opponent TV Network/Results Tickets
Wed., April 1 6 p.m @ Toronto    
Thursday, April 2 6:30 p.m. @ Hamilton    
Sat., April 4 7 p.m. vs. Texas The U Too Tickets
Tues., April 7 7 p.m. vs. Lake Erie The U Too Tickets
Fri., April 10 7 p.m. @ Milwaukee The U Too  
Sat., April 11 7 p.m. vs. Oklahoma City The U Too Tickets
Sun., April 12 4 p.m. vs. Iowa The U Too Tickets
Fri., April 17 7 p.m. @ Rockford The U Too   
Sat., April 18 7 p.m. vs. Milwaukee The U Too Tickets
Sun., April 19 4 p.m. vs. Toronto The U Too Tickets

2015 CALDER CUP PLAYOFFS  APRIL - JUNE

[TOP]
Dates are subject to change or cancellation.

Calendar

 HOME       AWAY 

1415-Schedule-OCT

1415-Schedule-NOV

1415-Schedule-DEC

1415-Schedule-JAN

1415-Schedule-FEB

1415-Schedule-MAR

1415-Schedule-APR

[TOP]
Dates are subject to change or cancellation.