loading...
Skip to content

2024-25 Regular-Season Schedule

All home games will be played at Allstate Arena. All games will be streamed on AHLTV.com.

DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE + ADD TO CALENDAR
ALL HOME GAMES: LISTEN LIVE ON. Listen on Facebook
WATCH ALL GAMES ON Watch on AHL

October 2024

Oct 12 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Adopt-A-Dog Night
Oct 19 Sat, 6:00 PM
@ Hershey Bears
AHL TV
away
Oct 20 Sun, 2:00 PM
@ Hershey Bears
AHL TV
away
Oct 25 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
AHL TV
away
Oct 26 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Oct 29 Tue, 11:00 AM
vs. Iowa Wild
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena

November 2024

Nov 2 Sat, 7:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
AHL TV
away
Nov 9 Sat, 6:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
AHL TV
away
Nov 10 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Nov 15 Fri, 6:00 PM
@ Grand Rapids Griffins
AHL TV
away
Nov 16 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Manitoba Moose
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Nov 17 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Nov 21 Thu, 10:30 AM
@ Manitoba Moose
AHL TV
away
Nov 23 Sat, 2:00 PM
@ Manitoba Moose
AHL TV
away
Nov 29 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
AHL TV
away
Nov 30 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Adopt-A-Dog Night

December 2024

Dec 1 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Dec 6 Fri, 6:00 PM
@ Grand Rapids Griffins
AHL TV
away
Dec 7 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Dec 8 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Dec 13 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Texas Stars
AHL TV
away
Dec 14 Sat, 7:00 PM
@ Texas Stars
AHL TV
away
Dec 18 Wed, 11:00 AM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Dec 20 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Iowa Wild
AHL TV
away
Dec 21 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wild
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Adopt-A-Dog Night
Dec 27 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
AHL TV
away
Dec 28 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena

January 2025

Jan 2 Thu, 7:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wild
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Jan 4 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Adopt-A-Dog Night
Jan 5 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Jan 11 Sat, 8:00 PM
@ Coachella Valley Firebirds
AHL TV
away
Jan 12 Sun, 5:00 PM
@ Coachella Valley Firebirds
AHL TV
away
Jan 15 Wed, 6:00 PM
@ Grand Rapids Griffins
AHL TV
away
Jan 18 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield Condors
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Jan 19 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield Condors
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Jan 22 Wed, 6:00 PM
@ Cleveland Monsters
AHL TV
away
Jan 23 Thu, 6:00 PM
@ Cleveland Monsters
AHL TV
away
Jan 25 Sat, 7:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
AHL TV
away
Jan 29 Wed, 7:00 PM
vs. Manitoba Moose
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Jan 31 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
AHL TV
away

February 2025

Feb 1 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Manitoba Moose
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Feb 7 Fri, 9:00 PM
@ Bakersfield Condors
AHL TV
away
Feb 8 Sat, 9:00 PM
@ Bakersfield Condors
AHL TV
away
Feb 14 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
AHL TV
away
Feb 15 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Cleveland Monsters
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Adopt-A-Dog Night
Feb 16 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Cleveland Monsters
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Feb 20 Thu, 11:00 AM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Feb 22 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wild
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Feb 23 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Feb 26 Wed, 7:00 PM
@ Iowa Wild
AHL TV
away

March 2025

Mar 1 Sat, 7:00 PM
@ Texas Stars
AHL TV
away
Mar 2 Sun, 5:00 PM
@ Texas Stars
AHL TV
away
Mar 7 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
AHL TV
away
Mar 8 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Adopt-A-Dog Night
Mar 9 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Texas Stars
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Mar 13 Thu, 7:00 PM
vs. Manitoba Moose
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Mar 15 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Hershey Bears
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Mar 16 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Hershey Bears
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Mar 21 Fri, 7:00 PM
vs. Texas Stars
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Mar 23 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Texas Stars
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Mar 25 Tue, 7:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
AHL TV
away
Mar 26 Wed, 7:00 PM
@ Iowa Wild
AHL TV
away
Mar 29 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Coachella Valley Firebirds
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Mar 30 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Coachella Valley Firebirds
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena

April 2025

Apr 2 Wed, 6:00 PM
@ Grand Rapids Griffins
AHL TV
away
Apr 5 Sat, 2:00 PM
@ Manitoba Moose
AHL TV
away
Apr 6 Sun, 2:00 PM
@ Manitoba Moose
away
Apr 12 Sat, 6:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
AHL TV
away
Apr 13 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Texas Stars
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Apr 16 Wed, 7:00 PM
@ Iowa Wild
AHL TV
away
Apr 18 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
AHL TV
away
Apr 19 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
AHL TV
home
Allstate Arena
Adopt-A-Dog Night

Concession deals at all Wolves home games:

  • $4 12 oz. Domestic Draft Beer available at all food stands with draft beer as well as the Bud Brew House
  • $3.50 Hot Dog at South Fan Favorites, East Lobby Food Stands, North Sausage Stand and North Grill Stand
  • $3 Small Popcorn at all food stands with popcorn
  • $4 16 oz. Fountain Soda at all stands with fountain soda
  • $5 Jumbo Bavarian Pretzel at all stands that sell pretzels as well as bars
  • $5 Plain Tater Tot at the Burger Kitchen
  • $9 Burger served with bag of chips and 12 oz. fountain soda at the North Grill