Skates

Schedule

2017-18 Regular-Season Schedule


Updated: October 17, 2017

Instructions:

Download Printable PDF

PC users:
Right-click link and choose “Save Target As…” to download to your hard drive.

MAC users:
Right-click link and choose “Save Link As…” to download to your hard drive.

Add to calendar

October 2017

DateTimeDetails

Date: Fri, Oct. 6

Time: 7:30 pm

Details@ Texas Stars

L, 6-5

highlights

Date: Sat, Oct. 7

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Texas Stars

L, 6-5 (OT)

highlights

Date: Sat, Oct. 14

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Ontario Reign

W, 5-2

highlights

Date: Sat, Oct. 21

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Tucson Roadrunners

Tickets

Date: Sun, Oct. 22

Time: 4:00 pm

Details:VS. Tucson Roadrunners

Tickets

Date: Wed, Oct. 25

Time: 11:00 am

Details:VS. Manitoba Moose

Tickets

Date: Fri, Oct. 27

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Grand Rapids Griffins

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, Oct. 28

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Milwaukee Admirals

Tickets

November 2017

DateTimeDetails

Date: Fri, Nov. 3

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Grand Rapids Griffins

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Wed, Nov. 8

Time: 10:30 am

Details@ Milwaukee Admirals

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, Nov. 11

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. San Antonio Rampage

Tickets

Date: Sun, Nov. 12

Time: 3:00 pm

Details:VS. Milwaukee Admirals

Tickets

Date: Wed, Nov. 15

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Manitoba Moose

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Fri, Nov. 17

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Manitoba Moose

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sun, Nov. 19

Time: 4:00 pm

Details@ Rockford IceHogs

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Tue, Nov. 21

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Texas Stars

Tickets

Date: Fri, Nov. 24

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Milwaukee Admirals

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, Nov. 25

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Rockford IceHogs

Tickets

Date: Sun, Nov. 26

Time: 3:00 pm

Details:VS. Iowa Wild

Tickets

December 2017

DateTimeDetails

Date: Fri, Dec. 1

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Rockford IceHogs

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, Dec. 2

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Grand Rapids Griffins

Tickets

Date: Wed, Dec. 6

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. San Diego Gulls

Tickets

Date: Fri, Dec. 8

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Cleveland Monsters

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, Dec. 9

Time: 12:00 pm

Details@ Cleveland Monsters

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Tue, Dec. 12

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Rockford IceHogs

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Fri, Dec. 15

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Grand Rapids Griffins

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, Dec. 16

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Iowa Wild

Tickets

Date: Sun, Dec. 17

Time: 3:00 pm

Details:VS. Milwaukee Admirals

Tickets

Date: Thu, Dec. 21

Time: 11:00 am

Details:VS. Grand Rapids Griffins

Tickets

Date: Fri, Dec. 22

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Rockford IceHogs

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Wed, Dec. 27

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Milwaukee Admirals

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Fri, Dec. 29

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Milwaukee Admirals

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, Dec. 30

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Rockford IceHogs

Tickets

January 2018

DateTimeDetails

Date: Mon, Jan. 1

Time: 12:00 pm

Details@ Iowa Wild

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Wed, Jan. 3

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Cleveland Monsters

Tickets

Date: Fri, Jan. 5

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Manitoba Moose

Tickets

Date: Sat, Jan. 6

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Grand Rapids Griffins

Tickets

Date: Wed, Jan. 10

Time: 9:00 pm

Details@ San Diego Gulls

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Fri, Jan. 12

Time: 9:00 pm

Details@ Bakersfield Condors

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, Jan. 13

Time: 8:00 pm

Details@ Ontario Reign

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Wed, Jan. 17

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Iowa Wild

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, Jan. 20

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Bakersfield Condors

Tickets

Date: Sun, Jan. 21

Time: 3:00 pm

Details:VS. Cleveland Monsters

Tickets

Date: Fri, Jan. 26

Time: 8:00 pm

Details@ Tucson Roadrunners

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, Jan. 27

Time: 8:00 pm

Details@ Tucson Roadrunners

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

February 2018

DateTimeDetails

Date: Fri, Feb. 2

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Milwaukee Admirals

Tickets

Date: Sat, Feb. 3

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Rockford IceHogs

Tickets

Date: Fri, Feb. 9

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Iowa Wild

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Thu, Feb. 15

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Cleveland Monsters

Tickets

Date: Sat, Feb. 17

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. San Antonio Rampage

Tickets

Date: Sun, Feb. 18

Time: 3:00 pm

Details:VS. Cleveland Monsters

Tickets

Date: Wed, Feb. 21

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Grand Rapids Griffins

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, Feb. 24

Time: 2:00 pm

Details@ Manitoba Moose

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sun, Feb. 25

Time: 2:00 pm

Details@ Manitoba Moose

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Tue, Feb. 27

Time: 11:00 am

Details:VS. Texas Stars

Tickets

March 2018

DateTimeDetails

Date: Fri, March 2

Time: 7:30 pm

Details@ San Antonio Rampage

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, March 3

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Texas Stars

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Tue, March 6

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ San Antonio Rampage

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Fri, March 9

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Milwaukee Admirals

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, March 10

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Manitoba Moose

Tickets

Date: Sun, March 11

Time: 3:00 pm

Details:VS. Rockford IceHogs

Tickets

Date: Sat, March 17

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Rockford IceHogs

Tickets

Date: Sun, March 18

Time: 3:00 pm

Details:VS. Iowa Wild

Tickets

Date: Tue, March 20

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Cleveland Monsters

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Thu, March 22

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Cleveland Monsters

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, March 24

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Rockford IceHogs

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sun, March 25

Time: 5:00 pm

Details:VS. Grand Rapids Griffins

Tickets

Date: Wed, March 28

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Iowa Wild

Tickets

Date: Sat, March 31

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Texas Stars

Tickets

April 2018

DateTimeDetails

Date: Tue, April 3

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Milwaukee Admirals

Tickets

Date: Fri, April 6

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Iowa Wild

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, April 7

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Milwaukee Admirals

Tickets

Date: Tue, April 10

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Milwaukee Admirals

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Fri, April 13

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Rockford IceHogs

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, April 14

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Rockford IceHogs

Tickets

Date: Sun, April 15

Time: 4:00 pm

Details:VS. Manitoba Moose

Tickets

October 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
L
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Oct. 6
7:30 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
7
L
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Oct. 7
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Oct. 14
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Oct. 21
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
22
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Oct. 22
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
23
24
25
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Wed, Oct. 25
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
26
27
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Oct. 27
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
28

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Sat, Oct. 28
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
29
30
31
       
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

November 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Nov. 3
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
4
5
6
7
8

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Wed, Nov. 8
10:30 am
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
9
10
11
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Nov. 11
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
12

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Sun, Nov. 12
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
13
14
15
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Nov. 15
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
16
17
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Nov. 17
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
18
19
Sun, Nov. 19
4:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
20
21
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Tue, Nov. 21
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
22
23
24

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Fri, Nov. 24
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
25
Sat, Nov. 25
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
26
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Nov. 26
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
27
28
29
30
   
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

December 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
         
1
Fri, Dec. 1
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
2
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Dec. 2
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
3
4
5
6
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Wed, Dec. 6
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
7
8
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Dec. 8
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
9
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Dec. 9
12:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
10
11
12
Tue, Dec. 12
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
13
14
15
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Dec. 15
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
16
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Dec. 16
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
17

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Sun, Dec. 17
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
18
19
20
21
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Thu, Dec. 21
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
22
Fri, Dec. 22
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
23
24
25
26
27

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Wed, Dec. 27
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
28
29

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Fri, Dec. 29
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
30
Sat, Dec. 30
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
31
           
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

January 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Mon, Jan. 1
12:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
2
3
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Wed, Jan. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
4
5
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Fri, Jan. 5
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
6
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Jan. 6
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
7
8
9
10
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Jan. 10
9:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
11
12
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Jan. 12
9:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
13
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Jan. 13
8:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
14
15
16
17
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Jan. 17
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
18
19
20
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Jan. 20
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
21
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Jan. 21
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
22
23
24
25
26
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Jan. 26
8:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
27
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Jan. 27
8:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
28
29
30
31
     
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

February 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
       
1
2

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Fri, Feb. 2
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
3
Sat, Feb. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
4
5
6
7
8
9
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Feb. 9
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
10
11
12
13
14
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Thu, Feb. 15
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
16
17
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Feb. 17
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
18
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Feb. 18
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
19
20
21
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Feb. 21
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
22
23
24
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Feb. 24
2:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
25
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sun, Feb. 25
2:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
26
27
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Tue, Feb. 27
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
28
     
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

March 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
       
1
2
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 2
7:30 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
3
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Mar. 3
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
4
5
6
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Mar. 6
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
7
8
9

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Fri, Mar. 9
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
10
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Mar. 10
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
11
Sun, Mar. 11
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
12
13
14
15
16
17
Sat, Mar. 17
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
18
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Mar. 18
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
19
20
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Mar. 20
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
21
22
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Thu, Mar. 22
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
23
24
Sat, Mar. 24
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
25
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Mar. 25
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
26
27
28
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Wed, Mar. 28
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
29
30
31
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Mar. 31
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
             
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

April 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Tue, Apr. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
4
5
6
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Apr. 6
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
7

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Sat, Apr. 7
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
8
9
10

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Tue, Apr. 10
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
11
12
13
Fri, Apr. 13
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
14
Sat, Apr. 14
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Apr. 15
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
         
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

NEWSSTAND

Three Questions with Teemu Pulkkinen

Chicago Wolves forward Teemu Pulkkinen leads the American Hockey League with nine points (2G, 7A) in the team’s first three games....

MORE

Aulie Signs with Wolves

The Chicago Wolves announced Wednesday that defenseman Keith Aulie has signed a professional tryout contract with the team....

MORE

Wolves Roundup: Oct. 9-16, 2017

Welcome to Wolves Roundup, a weekly report of highlights, notes and transactions from the Chicago Wolves’ previous week of competition...

MORE

Lagace, Tuch Headed for Vegas

The Chicago Wolves announced Sunday that goaltender Max Lagace and forward Alex Tuch have been recalled from loan by the Vegas Golden Knight...

MORE

Pulkkinen Helps Wolves Weather Reign

Teemu Pulkkinen notched a goal and three assists to help power the Chicago Wolves past the Ontario Reign, 5-2, in the Wolves home opener Sat...

MORE