Skates

Schedule

2017-18 Regular-Season Schedule


Updated: January 21, 2018

Instructions:

Download Printable PDF

PC users:
Right-click link and choose “Save Target As…” to download to your hard drive.

MAC users:
Right-click link and choose “Save Link As…” to download to your hard drive.

Add to calendar

January 2018

DateTimeDetails

Date: Mon, Jan. 1

Time: 12:00 pm

Details@ Iowa Wild

W, 2-1

highlights

Date: Wed, Jan. 3

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Cleveland Monsters

W, 5-3

highlights

Date: Fri, Jan. 5

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Manitoba Moose

W, 4-3 (OT)

highlights

Date: Sat, Jan. 6

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Grand Rapids Griffins

W, 2-0

highlights

Date: Wed, Jan. 10

Time: 9:00 pm

Details@ San Diego Gulls

L, 2-1

highlights

Date: Fri, Jan. 12

Time: 9:00 pm

Details@ Bakersfield Condors

W, 4-3

highlights

Date: Sat, Jan. 13

Time: 8:00 pm

Details@ Ontario Reign

L, 4-2

highlights

Date: Wed, Jan. 17

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Iowa Wild

L, 5-2

highlights

Date: Sat, Jan. 20

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Bakersfield Condors

W, 6-1

highlights

Date: Sun, Jan. 21

Time: 3:00 pm

Details:VS. Cleveland Monsters

W, 3-1

highlights

Date: Fri, Jan. 26

Time: 8:00 pm

Details@ Tucson Roadrunners

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, Jan. 27

Time: 8:00 pm

Details@ Tucson Roadrunners

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

February 2018

DateTimeDetails

Date: Fri, Feb. 2

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Milwaukee Admirals

Tickets

Date: Sat, Feb. 3

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Rockford IceHogs

Tickets

Date: Fri, Feb. 9

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Iowa Wild

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Thu, Feb. 15

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Cleveland Monsters

Tickets

Date: Sat, Feb. 17

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. San Antonio Rampage

Tickets

Date: Sun, Feb. 18

Time: 3:00 pm

Details:VS. Cleveland Monsters

Tickets

Date: Wed, Feb. 21

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Grand Rapids Griffins

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, Feb. 24

Time: 2:00 pm

Details@ Manitoba Moose

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sun, Feb. 25

Time: 2:00 pm

Details@ Manitoba Moose

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Tue, Feb. 27

Time: 11:00 am

Details:VS. Texas Stars

Tickets

March 2018

DateTimeDetails

Date: Fri, March 2

Time: 7:30 pm

Details@ San Antonio Rampage

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, March 3

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Texas Stars

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Tue, March 6

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ San Antonio Rampage

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Fri, March 9

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Milwaukee Admirals

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, March 10

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Manitoba Moose

Tickets

Date: Sun, March 11

Time: 3:00 pm

Details:VS. Rockford IceHogs

Tickets

Date: Sat, March 17

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Rockford IceHogs

Tickets

Date: Sun, March 18

Time: 3:00 pm

Details:VS. Iowa Wild

Tickets

Date: Tue, March 20

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Cleveland Monsters

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Thu, March 22

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Cleveland Monsters

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, March 24

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Rockford IceHogs

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sun, March 25

Time: 5:00 pm

Details:VS. Grand Rapids Griffins

Tickets

Date: Wed, March 28

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Iowa Wild

Tickets

Date: Sat, March 31

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Texas Stars

Tickets

April 2018

DateTimeDetails

Date: Tue, April 3

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Milwaukee Admirals

Tickets

Date: Fri, April 6

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Iowa Wild

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, April 7

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Milwaukee Admirals

Tickets

Date: Tue, April 10

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Milwaukee Admirals

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Fri, April 13

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Rockford IceHogs

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, April 14

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Rockford IceHogs

Tickets

Date: Sun, April 15

Time: 4:00 pm

Details:VS. Manitoba Moose

Tickets

January 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
W
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Mon, Jan. 1
12:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
2
3
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Wed, Jan. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
4
5
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Fri, Jan. 5
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
6
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Jan. 6
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
7
8
9
10
L
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Jan. 10
9:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
11
12
W
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Jan. 12
9:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
13
L
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Jan. 13
8:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
14
15
16
17
L
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Jan. 17
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
18
19
20
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Jan. 20
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
21
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Jan. 21
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
22
23
24
25
26
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Jan. 26
8:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
27
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Jan. 27
8:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
28
29
30
31
     
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

February 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
       
1
2

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Fri, Feb. 2
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
3
Sat, Feb. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
4
5
6
7
8
9
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Feb. 9
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
10
11
12
13
14
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Thu, Feb. 15
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
16
17
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Feb. 17
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
18
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Feb. 18
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
19
20
21
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Feb. 21
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
22
23
24
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Feb. 24
2:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
25
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sun, Feb. 25
2:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
26
27
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Tue, Feb. 27
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
28
     
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

March 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
       
1
2
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 2
7:30 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
3
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Mar. 3
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
4
5
6
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Mar. 6
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
7
8
9

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Fri, Mar. 9
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
10
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Mar. 10
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
11
Sun, Mar. 11
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
12
13
14
15
16
17
Sat, Mar. 17
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
18
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Mar. 18
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
19
20
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Mar. 20
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
21
22
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Thu, Mar. 22
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
23
24
Sat, Mar. 24
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
25
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Mar. 25
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
26
27
28
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Wed, Mar. 28
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
29
30
31
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Mar. 31
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
             
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

April 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Tue, Apr. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
4
5
6
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Apr. 6
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
7

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Sat, Apr. 7
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
8
9
10

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Tue, Apr. 10
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
11
12
13
Fri, Apr. 13
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
14
Sat, Apr. 14
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Apr. 15
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
         
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

Upcoming Home Games

@
Fri, Feb. 2
7:00 pm

Craft Beer Night

Buy Tickets
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Feb. 3
7:00 pm

Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group

Buy Tickets

NEWSSTAND

Wolves Roundup: Jan. 15-21, 2018

Welcome to Wolves Roundup, a weekly report of highlights, notes and transactions from the Chicago Wolves’ previous week of competition...

MORE

Wolves Set Franchise Record with 10th Consecutive Home Win

The Chicago Wolves scored three consecutive third-period goals to rally for a 3-1 victory against the Cleveland Monsters on Sunday at Allsta...

MORE

Gallery: Jan. 21 vs. Cleveland

Photos: Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves...

MORE

Tale of the Tape: Jan. 21, 2018 vs. Cleveland

Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018 | 3:00 p.m. | Allstate Arena | NHL Network...

MORE

Pirri, Tynan Help Wolves Baste Bakersfield

T.J. Tynan recorded four assists while Brandon Pirri tallied two goals as the Chicago Wolves torched the Bakersfield Condors 6-1 on Saturday...

MORE