Skates

Schedule

2017-18 Regular-Season Schedule


Updated: July 12, 2017

Instructions:

Download Printable PDF

PC users:
Right-click link and choose “Save Target As…” to download to your hard drive.

MAC users:
Right-click link and choose “Save Link As…” to download to your hard drive.

Add to calendar

October 2017

DateTimeDetails

Date: Fri, Oct. 6

Time: 7:30 pm

Details@ Texas Stars

Date: Sat, Oct. 7

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Texas Stars

Date: Sat, Oct. 14

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Ontario Reign

Date: Sat, Oct. 21

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Tucson Roadrunners

Date: Sun, Oct. 22

Time: 4:00 pm

Details:VS. Tucson Roadrunners

Date: Wed, Oct. 25

Time: 11:00 am

Details:VS. Manitoba Moose

Date: Fri, Oct. 27

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Grand Rapids Griffins

Date: Sat, Oct. 28

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Milwaukee Admirals

November 2017

DateTimeDetails

Date: Fri, Nov. 3

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Grand Rapids Griffins

Date: Wed, Nov. 8

Time: 10:30 am

Details@ Milwaukee Admirals

Date: Sat, Nov. 11

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. San Antonio Rampage

Date: Sun, Nov. 12

Time: 3:00 pm

Details:VS. Milwaukee Admirals

Date: Wed, Nov. 15

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Manitoba Moose

Date: Fri, Nov. 17

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Manitoba Moose

Date: Sun, Nov. 19

Time: 4:00 pm

Details@ Rockford IceHogs

Date: Tue, Nov. 21

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Texas Stars

Date: Fri, Nov. 24

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Milwaukee Admirals

Date: Sat, Nov. 25

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Rockford IceHogs

Date: Sun, Nov. 26

Time: 3:00 pm

Details:VS. Iowa Wild

December 2017

DateTimeDetails

Date: Fri, Dec. 1

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Rockford IceHogs

Date: Sat, Dec. 2

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Grand Rapids Griffins

Date: Wed, Dec. 6

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. San Diego Gulls

Date: Fri, Dec. 8

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Cleveland Monsters

Date: Sat, Dec. 9

Time: 12:00 pm

Details@ Cleveland Monsters

Date: Tue, Dec. 12

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Rockford IceHogs

Date: Fri, Dec. 15

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Grand Rapids Griffins

Date: Sat, Dec. 16

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Iowa Wild

Date: Sun, Dec. 17

Time: 3:00 pm

Details:VS. Milwaukee Admirals

Date: Thu, Dec. 21

Time: 11:00 am

Details:VS. Grand Rapids Griffins

Date: Fri, Dec. 22

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Rockford IceHogs

Date: Wed, Dec. 27

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Milwaukee Admirals

Date: Fri, Dec. 29

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Milwaukee Admirals

Date: Sat, Dec. 30

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Rockford IceHogs

January 2018

DateTimeDetails

Date: Mon, Jan. 1

Time: 12:00 pm

Details@ Iowa Wild

Date: Wed, Jan. 3

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Cleveland Monsters

Date: Fri, Jan. 5

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Manitoba Moose

Date: Sat, Jan. 6

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Grand Rapids Griffins

Date: Wed, Jan. 10

Time: 9:00 pm

Details@ San Diego Gulls

Date: Fri, Jan. 12

Time: 9:00 pm

Details@ Bakersfield Condors

Date: Sat, Jan. 13

Time: 8:00 pm

Details@ Ontario Reign

Date: Wed, Jan. 17

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Iowa Wild

Date: Sat, Jan. 20

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Bakersfield Condors

Date: Sun, Jan. 21

Time: 3:00 pm

Details:VS. Cleveland Monsters

Date: Fri, Jan. 26

Time: 8:00 pm

Details@ Tucson Roadrunners

Date: Sat, Jan. 27

Time: 8:00 pm

Details@ Tucson Roadrunners

February 2018

DateTimeDetails

Date: Fri, Feb. 2

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Milwaukee Admirals

Date: Sat, Feb. 3

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Rockford IceHogs

Date: Fri, Feb. 9

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Iowa Wild

Date: Thu, Feb. 15

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Cleveland Monsters

Date: Sat, Feb. 17

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. San Antonio Rampage

Date: Sun, Feb. 18

Time: 3:00 pm

Details:VS. Cleveland Monsters

Date: Wed, Feb. 21

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Grand Rapids Griffins

Date: Sat, Feb. 24

Time: 2:00 pm

Details@ Manitoba Moose

Date: Sun, Feb. 25

Time: 2:00 pm

Details@ Manitoba Moose

Date: Tue, Feb. 27

Time: 11:00 am

Details:VS. Texas Stars

March 2018

DateTimeDetails

Date: Fri, March 2

Time: 7:30 pm

Details@ San Antonio Rampage

Date: Sat, March 3

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Texas Stars

Date: Tue, March 6

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ San Antonio Rampage

Date: Fri, March 9

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Milwaukee Admirals

Date: Sat, March 10

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Manitoba Moose

Date: Sun, March 11

Time: 3:00 pm

Details:VS. Rockford IceHogs

Date: Sat, March 17

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Rockford IceHogs

Date: Sun, March 18

Time: 3:00 pm

Details:VS. Iowa Wild

Date: Tue, March 20

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Cleveland Monsters

Date: Thu, March 22

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Cleveland Monsters

Date: Sat, March 24

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Rockford IceHogs

Date: Sun, March 25

Time: 5:00 pm

Details:VS. Grand Rapids Griffins

Date: Wed, March 28

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Iowa Wild

Date: Sat, March 31

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Texas Stars

April 2018

DateTimeDetails

Date: Tue, April 3

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Milwaukee Admirals

Date: Fri, April 6

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Iowa Wild

Date: Sat, April 7

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Milwaukee Admirals

Date: Tue, April 10

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Milwaukee Admirals

Date: Fri, April 13

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Rockford IceHogs

Date: Sat, April 14

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Rockford IceHogs

Date: Sun, April 15

Time: 4:00 pm

Details:VS. Manitoba Moose

October 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Oct. 6
7:30 pm
7
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Oct. 7
7:00 pm
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Oct. 14
7:00 pm
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Oct. 21
7:00 pm
22
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Oct. 22
4:00 pm
23
24
25
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Wed, Oct. 25
11:00 am
26
27
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Oct. 27
6:00 pm
28

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Sat, Oct. 28
7:00 pm
29
30
31
       
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

November 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Nov. 3
6:00 pm
4
5
6
7
8

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Wed, Nov. 8
10:30 am
9
10
11
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Nov. 11
7:00 pm
12

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Sun, Nov. 12
3:00 pm
13
14
15
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Nov. 15
7:00 pm
16
17
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Nov. 17
7:00 pm
18
19
Sun, Nov. 19
4:00 pm
20
21
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Tue, Nov. 21
7:00 pm
22
23
24

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Fri, Nov. 24
7:00 pm
25
Sat, Nov. 25
7:00 pm
26
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Nov. 26
3:00 pm
27
28
29
30
   
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

December 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
         
1
Fri, Dec. 1
7:00 pm
2
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Dec. 2
7:00 pm
3
4
5
6
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Wed, Dec. 6
7:00 pm
7
8
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Dec. 8
6:00 pm
9
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Dec. 9
12:00 pm
10
11
12
Tue, Dec. 12
7:00 pm
13
14
15
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Dec. 15
6:00 pm
16
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Dec. 16
7:00 pm
17

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Sun, Dec. 17
3:00 pm
18
19
20
21
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Thu, Dec. 21
11:00 am
22
Fri, Dec. 22
7:00 pm
23
24
25
26
27

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Wed, Dec. 27
7:00 pm
28
29

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Fri, Dec. 29
7:00 pm
30
Sat, Dec. 30
7:00 pm
31
           
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

January 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Mon, Jan. 1
12:00 pm
2
3
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Wed, Jan. 3
7:00 pm
4
5
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Fri, Jan. 5
7:00 pm
6
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Jan. 6
7:00 pm
7
8
9
10
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Jan. 10
9:00 pm
11
12
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Jan. 12
9:00 pm
13
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Jan. 13
8:00 pm
14
15
16
17
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Jan. 17
7:00 pm
18
19
20
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Jan. 20
7:00 pm
21
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Jan. 21
3:00 pm
22
23
24
25
26
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Jan. 26
8:00 pm
27
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Jan. 27
8:00 pm
28
29
30
31
     
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

February 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
       
1
2

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Fri, Feb. 2
7:00 pm
3
Sat, Feb. 3
7:00 pm
4
5
6
7
8
9
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Feb. 9
7:00 pm
10
11
12
13
14
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Thu, Feb. 15
7:00 pm
16
17
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Feb. 17
7:00 pm
18
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Feb. 18
3:00 pm
19
20
21
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Feb. 21
6:00 pm
22
23
24
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Feb. 24
2:00 pm
25
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sun, Feb. 25
2:00 pm
26
27
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Tue, Feb. 27
11:00 am
28
     
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

March 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
       
1
2
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 2
7:30 pm
3
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Mar. 3
7:00 pm
4
5
6
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Mar. 6
7:00 pm
7
8
9

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Fri, Mar. 9
7:00 pm
10
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Mar. 10
7:00 pm
11
Sun, Mar. 11
3:00 pm
12
13
14
15
16
17
Sat, Mar. 17
7:00 pm
18
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Mar. 18
3:00 pm
19
20
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Mar. 20
6:00 pm
21
22
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Thu, Mar. 22
6:00 pm
23
24
Sat, Mar. 24
6:00 pm
25
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Mar. 25
5:00 pm
26
27
28
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Wed, Mar. 28
7:00 pm
29
30
31
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Mar. 31
7:00 pm
             
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

April 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Tue, Apr. 3
7:00 pm
4
5
6
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Apr. 6
7:00 pm
7

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Sat, Apr. 7
7:00 pm
8
9
10

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Tue, Apr. 10
7:00 pm
11
12
13
Fri, Apr. 13
7:00 pm
14
Sat, Apr. 14
7:00 pm
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Apr. 15
4:00 pm
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
         
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

NEWSSTAND

Wolves Single-Game Tickets on Sale Aug. 18

Individual tickets for the Chicago Wolves’ 38-game regular-season home schedule go on sale at 11 a.m. on Friday, Aug. 18. Tickets start at...

MORE

DYNEGY DONATES $6,700 TO GIRLS IN THE GAME VIA CHICAGO WOLVES CHARITIES

When the Chicago Wolves powered their way to the American Hockey League’s 2017 Central Division title, a large part of their success was d...

MORE

The Wolf of the Mag Mile

More than 100 large and carefully painted K9 cop statues are standing proudly throughout downtown Chicago until Labor Day as part of the ...

MORE

Morrison Joins Wolves’ Blue Line

The Chicago Wolves announced Thursday that defenseman Kenney Morrison has signed with the club for the 2017-18 season....

MORE

Vaughan Re-Signs with Wolves

The Chicago Wolves announced Tuesday that Scooter Vaughan will rejoin the team for a third season....

MORE