Skates

Schedule

2016-17 Broadcast Schedule


Updated: March 23, 2017

Add the 2016-17 Chicago Wolves schedule to your favorite calendar!

Add to calendar

March 2017

DateTimeDetails

Date: Sat, March 4

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Cleveland Monsters

W, 7-3

highlights

Date: Sun, March 5

Time: 3:00 pm

Details:VS. Manitoba Moose

W, 5-4

highlights

Date: Thu, March 9

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Cleveland Monsters

L, 3-2 (OT)

highlights

Date: Sat, March 11

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Milwaukee Admirals

W, 4-0

highlights

Date: Wed, March 15

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Texas Stars

W, 1-0 (SO)

highlights

Date: Fri, March 17

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Grand Rapids Griffins

L, 5-4 (OT)

highlights

Date: Sat, March 18

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Grand Rapids Griffins

L, 3-2 (OT)

highlights

Date: Tue, March 21

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Cleveland Monsters

L, 4-1

highlights

Date: Wed, March 22

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Cleveland Monsters

L, 2-1 (SO)

highlights

Date: Sat, March 25

Time: 5:00 pm

Details@ Charlotte Checkers

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sun, March 26

Time: 12:00 pm

Details@ Charlotte Checkers

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Fri, March 31

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Iowa Wild

Watch on

April 2017

DateTimeDetails

Date: Sat, April 1

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Cleveland Monsters

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sun, April 2

Time: 4:00 pm

Details:VS. Charlotte Checkers

Watch on

Date: Sat, April 8

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Iowa Wild

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sun, April 9

Time: 4:00 pm

Details:VS. Rockford IceHogs

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Thu, April 13

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Iowa Wild

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Fri, April 14

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Iowa Wild

Watch on

Date: Sat, April 15

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Charlotte Checkers

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

March 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Mar. 4
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
5
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Mar. 5
3:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
6
7
8
9
L
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Thu, Mar. 9
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
10
11
W

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Sat, Mar. 11
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
12
13
14
15
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Wed, Mar. 15
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
16
17
L
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 17
6:00 pm
Watch on
18
L
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Mar. 18
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
19
20
21
L
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Mar. 21
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
22
L
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Mar. 22
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
23
24
25
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Mar. 25
5:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
26
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sun, Mar. 26
12:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
27
28
29
30
31
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 31
7:00 pm
Watch on
 
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

April 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
           
1
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Apr. 1
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
2
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Apr. 2
4:00 pm
Watch on
3
4
5
6
7
8
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Apr. 8
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
9
Sun, Apr. 9
4:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
10
11
12
13
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Thu, Apr. 13
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
14
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Apr. 14
7:00 pm
Watch on
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Apr. 15
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
           
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

NEWSSTAND

On the road toward the Calder Cup playoffs

According to the website SportsClubStats.com, which calculates the chances for each American Hockey League team to qualify for the Calder Cu...

MORE
celebration-lindbohm-megan

Savor this terrific season with Wolves’ Wine Tasting Night

The Chicago Wolves will take a moment away from their race toward the Calder Cup playoffs to enjoy the team’s Wine Tasting fundraiser on T...

MORE
wine-tasting-feature-header

Wolves Earn a Point in Shootout Loss to Monsters

CLEVELAND – Markus Hannikainen and Zac Dalpe tallied for the Cleveland Monsters during the shootout for a 2-1 victory over the Chicago Wol...

MORE
Chicago vs. Cleveland: March 22, 2017

Tale of the Tape: March 22, 2017 at Cleveland

Wednesday, March 22 | 6:00 p.m. | Quicken Loans Arena...

MORE
Andrew Agozzino Chicago Wolves

Monsters Snap Wolves Point Streak at 13 Games

CLEVELAND – The Cleveland Monsters scored three special-teams goals – including a short-handed marker – as they powered past the Chica...

MORE
Chicago at Cleveland: March 21, 2017

Game Center

Next Home Game: VS Cleveland Monsters

Saturday, April 1, 2017
7:00 pm
Game Schedule
Tickets

playoff-tix-onsale-now-2