Front Office – Chicago Wolves http://www.chicagowolves.com Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:09:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.3 Anthony Domalewski http://www.chicagowolves.com/team/our-people/anthony-domalewski/ Thu, 25 Jan 2018 20:53:17 +0000 http://www.chicagowolves.com/?post_type=our-people&p=258235 Coming soon.

The post Anthony Domalewski appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>
Katie Anstandig http://www.chicagowolves.com/team/our-people/katie-anstandig/ Tue, 26 Dec 2017 16:15:34 +0000 http://www.chicagowolves.com/?post_type=our-people&p=248188 Coming soon.

The post Katie Anstandig appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>
Stephen Shaw http://www.chicagowolves.com/team/our-people/stephen-shaw/ Tue, 05 Sep 2017 16:15:55 +0000 http://www.chicagowolves.com/?post_type=our-people&p=211115 Stephen Shaw joined the Wolves in August 2017 as a production assistant. Prior to joining the organization, the 26-year-old spent nearly two years with the Wheeling Nailers (ECHL) and began his career at WROC-TV News 8 in Rochester, New York. Shaw graduated from SUNY Brockport in 2014 and earned a bachelor’s degree in Broadcast Journalism. […]

The post Stephen Shaw appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>
Hunter Tickel http://www.chicagowolves.com/team/our-people/hunter-tickel/ Tue, 05 Sep 2017 16:11:50 +0000 http://www.chicagowolves.com/?post_type=our-people&p=211112 Hunter Tickel came to the Wolves in August 2017 as an inside sales representative. The Naperville native previously worked as an account executive for the Chicago Mustangs (MASL). In 2012, the 26-year-old graduated from the University of Cincinnati where he majored in Journalism and minored Public Relations. Tickel was a member of the Cincinnati men’s […]

The post Hunter Tickel appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>
Michelle Alcazar http://www.chicagowolves.com/team/our-people/michelle-alcazar/ Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:17:01 +0000 http://www.chicagowolves.com/?post_type=our-people&p=196014 Michelle Alcazar joined the Wolves in July 2017 as an inside sales representative before being promoted to Group Account Executive in October. The Deerfield native came to the organization after graduating in June 2017 from DePaul University, where she double majored in Marketing and Sports Management. While attending DePaul, the 22-year-old worked as a ticket […]

The post Michelle Alcazar appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>
Brian Franklin http://www.chicagowolves.com/team/our-people/brian-franklin/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 17:08:14 +0000 http://www.chicagowolves.com/?post_type=our-people&p=196005 Brian Franklin joined the Wolves organization in July 2017 as an inside sales representative. The La Grange native graduated from Seton Hall University in 2016 with a B.S. in Sport Management and Finance. Between graduation and the Wolves, Franklin spent seven months as a marketing analyst for Ticket Monster. The 23-year-old enjoys traveling and attended […]

The post Brian Franklin appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>
Dan Velarde http://www.chicagowolves.com/team/our-people/dan-velarde/ Fri, 03 Feb 2017 18:11:46 +0000 http://www.chicagowolves.com/?post_type=our-people&p=141135 Dan Velarde joined the Wolves as a group account executive in January 2017. Prior to joining the organization, Velarde spent time with StubHub, the Chicago Cougars (USPHL) and the Chicago Mustangs (MASL). The Lombard native is a graduate of Columbia College Chicago. Prior to his full-time position with the Wolves, the 30-year-old was a member […]

The post Dan Velarde appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>
Kendall Hutchinson http://www.chicagowolves.com/team/our-people/kendall-hutchinson/ Tue, 31 Jan 2017 19:50:02 +0000 http://www.chicagowolves.com/?post_type=our-people&p=140150 Kendall Hutchinson is entering his first full season with the Wolves after being hired as ticket sales and services coordinator in January 2017. The Oak Park native attended the University of Missouri and graduated with a degree in Hospitality Management – with an emphasis on sports venue management – in 2014. Prior to joining the […]

The post Kendall Hutchinson appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>
Timothy Weaver http://www.chicagowolves.com/team/our-people/timothy-weaver/ Thu, 29 Dec 2016 18:57:00 +0000 http://www.chicagowolves.com/?post_type=our-people&p=113700 Timothy Weaver joined the Wolves organization in December 2016 as the Senior Manager of Partnerships and Media Sales. He brings considerable experience and expertise to his role as he worked three seasons with the Chicago Fire Soccer Club and 15 years in the broadcasting industry in Chicago for CBS Radio Group, Newsweb Radio Group and […]

The post Timothy Weaver appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>