Ownership – Chicago Wolves http://www.chicagowolves.com Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:00:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.3 Don Levin http://www.chicagowolves.com/team/our-people/don-levin-2/ Tue, 08 Sep 2015 03:06:16 +0000 http://www.chicagowolves.com/team/our-people/don-levin-2/ Donald R. Levin (luh-VIN) founded DRL Enterprises, Inc., in 1969. The Glenview-based company has holdings in many industries including tobacco processing, aircraft and medical equipment leasing, licensed sports product manufacturing and distribution, and motion picture production and distribution. Levin’s film company has made nearly 20 motion pictures distributed in the U.S. and overseas. His films have […]

The post Don Levin appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>
Buddy Meyers http://www.chicagowolves.com/team/our-people/william-buddy-meyers/ Tue, 08 Sep 2015 03:06:16 +0000 http://www.chicagowolves.com/team/our-people/william-buddy-meyers/ Buddy Meyers, a principal owner of the Wolves who founded the franchise with Don Levin and Grant Mulvey in January 1994, has been involved in the world of hockey for more than 45 years. He is a former certified agent of the National Hockey League Players’ Association and is past attorney for the Soviet Red […]

The post Buddy Meyers appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>
Wayne Messmer http://www.chicagowolves.com/team/our-people/wayne-messmer/ Tue, 08 Sep 2015 03:06:16 +0000 http://www.chicagowolves.com/team/our-people/wayne-messmer/ Best known for his stirring rendition of the National Anthem, Wayne Messmer sings the anthem prior to almost every Wolves home game. The Senior Executive Vice President also plays a crucial role in the team’s business operations and promotional work in the community. Messmer’s association with sports began as the announcer/soloist with the Chicago Sting […]

The post Wayne Messmer appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>
Seth Gold http://www.chicagowolves.com/team/our-people/seth-gold/ Tue, 08 Sep 2015 03:06:16 +0000 http://www.chicagowolves.com/team/our-people/seth-gold/ Seth Gold was named director of the Wolves in 1997 after joining the team’s parent company, DRL Enterprises, Inc., as a vice president. Gold has more than 30 years of experience in entertainment and sports law. In addition to the Wolves, his clients have included the Chicago Bulls, the Chicago White Sox, Dino De Laurentiis Productions, […]

The post Seth Gold appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>
Irwin Jann http://www.chicagowolves.com/team/our-people/irwin-jann/ Tue, 08 Sep 2015 03:06:16 +0000 http://www.chicagowolves.com/team/our-people/irwin-jann/ Irwin Jann has been a director of the Chicago Wolves since 2000. A graduate of DePaul University College of Law (J.D.), Jann has practiced law for more than 40 years. Jann’s interests include food service, long-term care, and motorsports. He has an extensive background in sports, including ownership of J&S Racing Stables; a six-year term as a […]

The post Irwin Jann appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>