Skates

Game Galleries

March 2 vs. Iowa


March 3, 2014

View photos from the March 2 game against the Iowa Wild.

Photos by Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves

Upcoming Home Games

@
Tue, Feb. 27
11:00 am

School-Day Game

Wolves Wives Puck Fundraiser

Buy Tickets
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Mar. 10
7:00 pm

American Girl Night featuring American Girl doll accessory giveaway (first 1,000 kids)

Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group

 

Buy Tickets

NEWSSTAND

Chicago Wolves Gameday

Tale of the Tape: Feb. 25, 2018 vs. Manitoba

Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018 | 2:00 p.m. | Facebook...

MORE

McNally Signs PTO with Wolves

The Chicago Wolves announced on Sunday that forward Brandon McNally has signed a professional tryout contract with the club....

MORE

Comrie, Moose Blank Wolves

Eric Comrie made 33 saves as the Manitoba Moose shut out the Chicago Wolves, 2-0, for the first time in nine years Saturday afternoon at Bel...

MORE

Hyka, Matteau Return to Wolves

The Chicago Wolves announced Saturday that forwards Tomas Hyka and Stefan Matteau have been returned on loan to the club by the Vegas Golden...

MORE

Tale of the Tape: Feb. 24, 2018 vs. Manitoba

Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 | 2:00 p.m. | Facebook...

MORE

Game CenterMore

Next Home Game: VS Texas Stars

February 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
       
1
2
W

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Fri, Feb. 2
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

3
W
Sat, Feb. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

4
5
6
7
8
9
L
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Feb. 9
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
10
11
12
13
14
15
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Thu, Feb. 15
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

16
17
L
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Feb. 17
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

18
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Feb. 18
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

19
20
21
W
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Feb. 21
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
22
23
24
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Feb. 24
2:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
25
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sun, Feb. 25
2:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
26
27
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

School-Day Game

Wolves Wives Puck Fundraiser

Tue, Feb. 27
11:00 am
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

28
     

March 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
       
1
2
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 2
7:30 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
3
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Mar. 3
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
4
5
6
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Mar. 6
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
7
8
9

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Fri, Mar. 9
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
10
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

American Girl Night featuring American Girl doll accessory giveaway (first 1,000 kids)

Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group

 

Sat, Mar. 10
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

11

Family Sunday featuring Santa’s Village Azoosment Park child’s admission pass giveaway (first 1,000 kids)

Postgame Autograph Session

 

Sun, Mar. 11
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

12
13
14
15
16
17

St. Patrick’s Day Wolves Pint Glasses (first 2,500 fans), courtesy of Flood Brothers

St. Patrick’s Day commemorative jerseys benefiting Easterseals Metropolitan Chicago, presented by Jewel-Osco

Sat, Mar. 17
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

18
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

St. Patrick’s Day commemorative jerseys benefiting Easterseals Metropolitan Chicago, presented by Jewel-Osco

Family Sunday featuring Chicagoland Speedway child’s admission pass giveaway (first 1,000 kids)

Nut Free Awareness Day

Postgame Autograph Session

Sun, Mar. 18
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

19
20
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Mar. 20
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
21
22
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Thu, Mar. 22
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
23
24
Sat, Mar. 24
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
25
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Family Sunday featuring Arlington International Racecourse youth admission giveaway (first 1,000 kids)

Postgame Autograph Session

Sun, Mar. 25
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

26
27
28
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Craft Beer Night

Wed, Mar. 28
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

29
30
31
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

#WeAreAllWolves Diversity and Inclusion Night

#WeAreAllWolves bracelet giveaway (first 5,000 fans)

Sat, Mar. 31
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

             

April 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Craft Beer Night

Tue, Apr. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

4
5
6
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Apr. 6
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
7

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Wolves Trading Cards giveaway (first 5,000 fans), courtesy of Vienna Beef

St. Baldrick’s Night

Tim Breslin Unsung Hero Award ceremony

Season-ending merchandise sale

Sat, Apr. 7
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

8
9
10

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Tue, Apr. 10
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
11
12
13
Fri, Apr. 13
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
14

Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group

Dan Snyder Man of the Year Award ceremony

Free postgame skate (sorry, no rentals available)

Sat, Apr. 14
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Family Sunday featuring Raging Waves Waterpark kids entrance ticket giveaway (first 1,000 kids)

Skates Car Window Plush giveaway, presented by Turtle Wax (first 2,500 fans)

First Responders Night, presented by Turtle Wax

 

Sun, Apr. 15
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
         
Home Away Special