Community Galleries – Chicago Wolves https://www.chicagowolves.com Mon, 21 May 2018 15:32:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.5 Gallery: 2018 Wine Tasting Fundraiser https://www.chicagowolves.com/2018/04/02/gallery-2018-wine-tasting-fundraiser/ Mon, 02 Apr 2018 21:04:23 +0000 https://www.chicagowolves.com/?p=280720 The Chicago Wolves will hosted their annual Wine Tasting Fundraiser on Thursday, March 29, at Harry Caray’s Italian Steakhouse Rosemont. Fans had the opportunity to sample a variety of different wines, dine on delicious appetizers, and socialize with six of your favorite Chicago Wolves players. There was also a variety of auction and raffle items […]

The post Gallery: 2018 Wine Tasting Fundraiser appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>
Gallery: 2018 Skates Mates Kids Club Party https://www.chicagowolves.com/2018/03/16/gallery-2018-skates-mates-kids-club-party/ Fri, 16 Mar 2018 20:39:30 +0000 https://www.chicagowolves.com/?p=274987 Photos: Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves

The post Gallery: 2018 Skates Mates Kids Club Party appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>
Gallery: 2018 Brews & Bites Fundraiser https://www.chicagowolves.com/2018/03/14/gallery-2018-brews-bites-fundraiser/ Wed, 14 Mar 2018 19:46:26 +0000 https://www.chicagowolves.com/?p=274300 The Chicago Wolves hosted their annual Brews & Bites Fundraiser on Wednesday, Feb. 28, at Hofbrauhaus Chicago in Rosemont. Photos: Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves

The post Gallery: 2018 Brews & Bites Fundraiser appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>
Gallery: Skates at American Girl https://www.chicagowolves.com/2018/02/22/gallery-skates-american-girl/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 18:22:32 +0000 http://www.chicagowolves.com/?p=267499 The post Gallery: Skates at American Girl appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>
Gallery: 2017-18 Wolves Wives Puck Fundraiser https://www.chicagowolves.com/2018/02/07/gallery-2017-18-wolves-wives-puck-fundraiser/ Wed, 07 Feb 2018 21:09:31 +0000 http://www.chicagowolves.com/?p=262597 The post Gallery: 2017-18 Wolves Wives Puck Fundraiser appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>
Gallery: 2016-17 Wives Pucks Fundraiser https://www.chicagowolves.com/2017/02/06/gallery-2016-17-wives-pucks-fundraiser/ Mon, 06 Feb 2017 22:35:58 +0000 http://www.chicagowolves.com/?p=142198 The post Gallery: 2016-17 Wives Pucks Fundraiser appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>
Gallery: Epilepsy Awareness Night 2016 https://www.chicagowolves.com/2016/12/19/gallery-epilepsy-awareness-night-2016/ Mon, 19 Dec 2016 22:39:40 +0000 http://www.chicagowolves.com/?p=104424 Photos: Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves  

The post Gallery: Epilepsy Awareness Night 2016 appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>
Gallery: Get Fed 2016 https://www.chicagowolves.com/2016/12/05/gallery-get-fed-2016/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 20:21:18 +0000 http://www.chicagowolves.com/?p=90957 The Chicago Wolves held their annual Get Fed by the Wolves fundraiser on Sunday, Dec. 4, at Adobe Gila’s in Rosemont. Photos: Dale Woltman/Chicago Wolves

The post Gallery: Get Fed 2016 appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>
Gallery: First Responders Night, presented by Turtle Wax https://www.chicagowolves.com/2016/04/19/gallery-first-responders-night-presented-turtle-wax/ Tue, 19 Apr 2016 16:27:37 +0000 http://www.chicagowolves.com/?p=38270 View photos from the Chicago Wolves First Responders Night, presented by Turtle Wax, on April 16.

The post Gallery: First Responders Night, presented by Turtle Wax appeared first on Chicago Wolves.

]]>