loading...
Skip to content

2018-19 Regular-Season Schedule

DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE + ADD TO CALENDAR

February 2019

Feb 21 Thu, 11:00 AM
vs. Texas Stars
home
Allstate Arena
School-Day Game
Feb 23 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
home
Allstate Arena
Tote Bag Giveaway, courtesy of Pet Supplies Plus (first 2,500 fans) • Faith and Fellowship Night • Postgame Player Q&A • Postgame Skate, presented by Wilmot Mountain (bring your own skates)
Feb 24 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Texas Stars
home
Allstate Arena
Family Sunday: GameWorks Gift Card giveaway (first 1,000 kids) • Free face-painting, sign-making and caricature-drawing on the concourse
Feb 26 Tue, 7:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
home
Allstate Arena
Craft Beer Arena Crawl

March 2019

Mar 1 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Texas Stars
away
Mar 2 Sat, 7:00 PM
@ Texas Stars
away
Mar 5 Tue, 10:30 AM
@ San Antonio Rampage
away
Mar 8 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
away
Mar 9 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wild
home
Allstate Arena
American Girl Night • Doll Accessory Giveaway, courtesy of American Girl (first 1,000 kids) • Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group
Mar 10 Sun, 4:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
home
Allstate Arena
Family Sunday: Arlington International Racecourse admission ticket giveaway (first 1,000 kids) • Free face-painting, sign-making and caricature-drawing on the concourse • Free postgame autograph session
Mar 15 Fri, 7:00 PM
vs. Cleveland Monsters
home
Allstate Arena
Wolves Koozie giveaway, courtesy of Sport Clips • Chicago Wolves Career Fair and Networking • Craft Beer Arena Crawl • St. Patrick's Day jerseys, presented by Jewel-Osco, to benefit Easterseals
Mar 16 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. San Antonio Rampage
home
Allstate Arena
Toboggan Hat Giveaway, courtesy of Jewel-Osco (first 2,500 fans) • St. Patrick's Day Jerseys, presented by Jewel-Osco, to benefit Easterseals
Mar 20 Wed, 7:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
away
Mar 22 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Texas Stars
away
Mar 23 Sat, 7:00 PM
@ San Antonio Rampage
away
Mar 26 Tue, 7:00 PM
@ San Antonio Rampage
away
Mar 29 Fri, 6:00 PM
@ Grand Rapids Griffins
away
Mar 30 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
home
Allstate Arena
Wolves Baseball Cap Giveaway, courtesy of Loyola Medicine (first 2,500 fans) • Salute to Military Families Night, presented by Kia
Mar 31 Sun, 4:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
away

April 2019

Apr 5 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
away
Apr 6 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Colorado Eagles
home
Allstate Arena
Wolves Trading Cards giveaway, courtesy of Vienna Beef • STEM Night • Season-ending Merch Sale
Apr 7 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Colorado Eagles
home
Allstate Arena
Family Sunday: Santa's Village Azoosment Park admission ticket giveaway (first 1,000 kids) • Free face-painting, sign-making and caricature-drawing on the concourse • Allergy Awareness Day
Apr 12 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Iowa Wild
away
Apr 13 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Manitoba Moose
home
Allstate Arena
First Responders Night, presented by Turtle Wax • Sunglasses giveaway, courtesy of Turtle Wax • Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group • American Heart Association Weekend
Apr 14 Sun, 4:00 PM
vs. Manitoba Moose
home
Allstate Arena
Family Sunday: Raging Waves Waterpark admission ticket giveaway (first 1,000 kids) • Free face-painting, sign-making and caricature-drawing on the concourse • American Heart Association Weekend