loading...
Skip to content

2019-20 Regular-Season Schedule

DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE + ADD TO CALENDAR
ALL HOME GAMES: LISTEN LIVE ON Listen on Facebook
WATCH ALL GAMES ON Watch on AHL

December 2019

Dec 13 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
away
Dec 14 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
home
Allstate Arena
Star Wars Night • Wolves Wall Calendar, presented by Rose Pest Solutions • Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group • U.S. Marines Toys For Tots Drive
Dec 17 Tue, 11:00 AM
vs. San Antonio Rampage
home
Allstate Arena
School-Day Game
Dec 21 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Texas Stars
home
Allstate Arena
Wolves Luggage Tag giveaway, presented by Loyola Medicine (first 2,500 fans) • Meet Santa • U.S. Marines Toys For Tots Drive • Free postgame skate, presented by Wilmot Mountain
Dec 22 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Texas Stars
home
Allstate Arena
Little Debbie Sunday (free Legoland admission ticket for first 1,000 kids) • Meet Santa • Skates Mates Kids Club Slapshot Sunday • U.S. Marines Toys For Tots Drive • Postgame Autographs
Dec 28 Sat, 6:00 PM
@ Iowa Wild
away
Dec 29 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
home
Allstate Arena
Little Debbie Sunday (free GameWorks gift card for first 1,000 kids) • Postgame Autographs
Dec 31 Tue, 5:00 PM
@ Grand Rapids Griffins
away

January 2020

Jan 2 Thu, 7:00 PM
vs. Texas Stars
home
Allstate Arena
Craft Beer Night
Jan 4 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wild
home
Jan 5 Sun, 4:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
away
Jan 10 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ San Antonio Rampage
away
Jan 11 Sat, 7:00 PM
@ San Antonio Rampage
away
Jan 15 Wed, 7:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
away
Jan 18 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
home
Allstate Arena
Teddy Bear Toss Night, presented by ABC Plumbing, Sewer, Heating, Cooling and Electric • Military Appreciation jerseys, presented by Turtle Wax • Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group • Love Your Melon Night • Hawaiian Night • Free postgame skate, presented by Wilmot Mountain
Jan 19 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
home
Allstate Arena
Superhero Day, presented by Xfinity • Little Debbie Sunday (Brookfield Zoo pass giveaway for first 1,000 kids) • Military Appreciation jerseys, presented by Turtle Wax • Love Your Melon Day • Illinois Lottery Cup • Postgame Autographs
Jan 24 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Texas Stars
away
Jan 25 Sat, 7:00 PM
@ Texas Stars
away
Jan 31 Fri, 7:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
home
Allstate Arena
Craft Beer Night

February 2020

Feb 1 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Manitoba Moose
home
Allstate Arena
Oscar Dansk Bobblehead Giveaway, courtesy of Atturo Tires (first 2,500 fans) • Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group • Girls/Women in Sports, presented by Magellan Corporation • Team USA Night
Feb 6 Thu, 7:00 PM
@ Manitoba Moose
away
Feb 7 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Manitoba Moose
away
Feb 13 Thu, 7:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
home
Allstate Arena
Craft Beer Night
Feb 15 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
home
Allstate Arena
Wolves Reusable Bag giveaway, presented by Pet Supplies Plus (first 2,500 fans) • Faith and Fellowship Night • Day of Service • Free postgame skate, presented by Wilmot Mountain
Feb 16 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Cleveland Monsters
home
Allstate Arena
Little Debbie Sunday (GameWorks gift card giveaway for first 1,000 kids) • Postgame Autographs
Feb 20 Thu, 11:00 AM
vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
home
Allstate Arena
School-Day Game
Feb 21 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
away
Feb 23 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
home
Allstate Arena
Little Debbie Sunday (Wolves retro lunchbox giveaway for first 2,500 fans, courtesy of ABC Plumbing, Sewer, Heating, Cooling and Electric) • Illinois Lottery Cup • Grandparents Day • Postgame Autographs
Feb 25 Tue, 7:00 PM
@ Iowa Wild
away
Feb 29 Sat, 2:00 PM
@ Manitoba Moose
away

March 2020

Mar 1 Sun, 2:00 PM
@ Manitoba Moose
away
Mar 5 Thu, 7:00 PM
vs. Tucson Roadrunners
home
Allstate Arena
Sports Career and Networking Fair • Craft Beer Night
Mar 7 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Tucson Roadrunners
home
Allstate Arena
American Girl Night • Doll Accessory Giveaway, courtesy of American Girl (first 1,000 kids) • Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group • Polish Heritage Night
Mar 8 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
home
Allstate Arena
Little Debbie Sunday (Santa's Village Azoosment Park ticket giveaway for first 1,000 kids) • STEM Day • Teacher Appreciation Day • Illinois Lottery Cup • Postgame Autographs
Mar 13 Fri, 7:00 PM
vs. San Antonio Rampage
home
Allstate Arena
eSports tournament • Craft Beer Night
Mar 14 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
home
Allstate Arena
Curtis McKenzie Bobblehead Night, courtesy of My50 (first 2,500 fans) • eSports Night • St. Patrick's Day jerseys, presented by Jewel-Osco • eSports tournament • Illinois Lottery Cup
Mar 15 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Manitoba Moose
home
Allstate Arena
Little Debbie Sunday (Arlington International Racecourse ticket giveaway for first 1,000 kids) • St. Patrick's Day jerseys, presented by Jewel-Osco • eSports tournament • Postgame Autographs
Mar 20 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Texas Stars
away
Mar 21 Sat, 7:00 PM
@ Texas Stars
away
Mar 24 Tue, 7:00 PM
vs. Cleveland Monsters
home
Allstate Arena
Craft Beer Night
Mar 27 Fri, 6:00 PM
@ Grand Rapids Griffins
away
Mar 28 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. San Antonio Rampage
home
Allstate Arena
Salute to Military Families Night, presented by Kia • Military Resource Fair
Mar 29 Sun, 4:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
away

April 2020

Apr 3 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
away
Apr 4 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wild
home
Allstate Arena
First Responders Night, presented by Turtle Wax • American Heart Association Night • Merchandise Sale in South Lobby • Skates Mates All-Star Club Slapshot Saturday
Apr 5 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wild
home
Allstate Arena
Little Debbie Sunday (Raging Waves ticket giveaway for first 1,000 kids) • Allergy Awareness Game, presented by Campfire Marshmallows • American Heart Association Night
Apr 8 Wed, 7:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
away
Apr 10 Fri, 6:00 PM
@ Grand Rapids Griffins
away
Apr 11 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Manitoba Moose
home
Allstate Arena
Wolves Trading Cards giveaway, presented by Vienna Beef • Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group • American Heart Association Night • Jewish Heritage Night

Concession deals at all Wolves home games:

  • $4 12 oz. Domestic Draft Beer available at all food stands with draft beer as well as the Bud Brew House
  • $3 Hot Dog at South Fan Favorites, East Lobby Food Stands, North Sausage Stand and North Grill Stand
  • $3 Small Popcorn at all food stands with popcorn
  • $4 16 oz. Fountain Soda at all stands with fountain soda
  • $5 Jumbo Bavarian Pretzel at all stands that sell pretzels as well as bars
  • $5 Plain Tater Tot at the Burger Kitchen
  • $9 Burger or Chicken Sandwich served with bag of chips and 12 oz. fountain soda at the North Grill