Skip to content

Youth Sports Champions

We would like to honor your youth champions at an upcoming game at Allstate Arena! We cater to teams of all sports! Not only is this a highly memorable experience for your team, it gets your club or organization exposure throughout the Chicago area and leads to a higher retention rate for your current players.

The package includes:

  • A Dri-Fit champions T- shirt for each team member, courtesy of the Wolves
  • A Wolves hat for each member of the group
  • Group recognition on our Matrix board throughout the game
  • Photo of the team (taken during the game) and uploaded to our website for everyone to see.

All tickets will be offered at a group discount rate, starting at $21.00.

For more information call 1-800-THE-WOLVES or email [email protected].


Pleasant Prairie Eagles – 15 wins, 0 losses – Holiday Tournament Champions – UHL mite Bronze Champions

Chicago Fury 08’s – Squirt AA Presidents Cup Tournament Champions!

Oak Forest Blue Demons- 13U Spring Training Tournament Champions!

Cyclones Squirt White – Big Bear & Ultimate Tournament Champions! NWHL Division Champions! Jim Danz – NWHL coach of the year!

Oak Park Ice Bears- Squirt and Pee Wee Mad City Tournament Champions!

Renegades Pee Wee 3 – Mad City Tournament Champions!

Chargers Squirt 1 – Brickyard Tournament Champions!

Chiefs Squirt Black – Crossroads Tournament Champions!

Arctic Fury Squirt 2 – Great Lakes Tournament Champions!

Chicago Bruins Squirts – Fall Classic Champions!

Vipers Pee Wee 4 – Great Lakes Tournament Champions!

Lake in the Hills Jr. Eagles- TCYFL Pac10 Featherweight Champions!

Bartlett Raiders – 10U Gold – BGYFL Super Bowl Champions!

Elgin Football – TCYFL Pac10 Featherweight Champions!

Vernon Hills Ice Dogs, Squirt AA Chicago Pre-Season Challenge Champions!

Elk Grove 10U Silver – BGYFL Super Bowl Champions!

Sabres Squirt 3 – Great Lakes Veterans Cup Champions!

Real Academy Chicago Soccer Club – Youth Sports Champions 2017!

Windmills Blue 10U – Field of Screams Tournament Champions!

Vipers Pee Wee Silver – Winged Warrior Champions!

Chicago Jets Pee Wee 2, Chicago Pre-season Challenge Tournament Champions!

Huntley Blue 13U, Badger Fall Tournament Champions!

Joliet Jr Jaguars – Spring Peepers Tournament, Division A Champions!

10U Huntley Red Raiders- Battle for the Border Tournament Champions!

11U Tinley Park Bobcats- Crown Point Pre-Season Tournament and Tinley Park Spring Showdown Champions!

Crush Tidal Waves 04 – Battle for the Border Tournament Champions!

9U Orland Park Warriors – Battle for the Bratwurst Tournament Champions!

Northwest Chargers Pee Wee A1 – 2017 MYHockey Chicago Spring Classic Tournament Champions!

True Lacrosse Northwest U13 Blizzard Tournament Champions!

Lou Collier 12U Stars – State Wars Baseball Tournament Champions!

3rd Grade Arlington Heights – North Suburban Basketball League Conference and Tournament Champions!

True Lacrosse U11 North Stars – 2017 Blizzard Tournament Champions!

Team Phoenix – 2017 Robotics Illinois State Champions!

Pleasant Prairie Eagles – AAU 2017 Mite Champions!

Niles Rangers Squirt 4 – Northwest D2 Champions, Astor Cup Champions, Gobble-Gobble Champions, and Shawano Tournament Champions!

Ice Dogs Squirt House League Champions!

2017 Ice Dogs Squirt House League Champions!

Falcons Super Mite House League Champions!

2017 Falcons Super Mite House League Champions!

Wolfpack Squirt Red President’s Cup Tournament Champion

Wolfpack Squirt Red – 2017 MYHockey Chicago President’s Cup Tournament Champions!


Sabres Squirt 1 – 2017 MYHockey Chicago Midwinter Classic Tournament Champions!


Joliet Jaguars Squirt 3 – 2016 MYHockey Chicago Thanksgiving Classic Tournament Champions!