Skates

50/50 Raffle Split the Pot


Chicago Wolves Charities puts on a 50/50 Jackpot raffle during each designated home game in which one lucky fan walks home with half the net proceeds from the day’s raffle ticket sales. The other half of the proceeds benefits Chicago Wolves Charities!

The Chicago Wolves and Chicago Wolves Charities are dedicated to forming ongoing relationships with corporations and organizations with a commitment to improving the quality of life for families and individuals throughout the Chicagoland community.

See here for more information on Chicago Wolves Charities.

Read the Official Rules & Regulations for the 50/50 Jackpot Raffle.

If you have any questions or would like to redeem your winning ticket, please contact Courtney Mahoney at (847) 832-1950 or cbmahoney@chicagowolves.com.


2017-18 50/50 Jackpot Raffle Winners

Date Details Winning Number Amount Claimed
Wed., Jan. 3 vs. Cleveland Monsters 1132658008 $1,502 YES
Fri., Jan. 5 vs. Manitoba Moose 1306007005 $2,478 YES
Sat., Jan. 6 vs. Grand Rapids Griffins 1881599063 $5,040 YES
Sat., Jan. 20 vs. Bakersfield Condors 1597602003 $4,309 YES
Sun., Jan. 21 vs. Cleveland Monsters 1774525051 $2,682 YES
Fri., Feb. 2 vs. Milwaukee Admirals 1820620010 $2,477 YES
Sat., Feb. 3 vs. Rockford IceHogs 1105199014 $6,337 YES
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. San Antonio Rampage 1320012003 $4,406 YES
Sun., Feb. 18 vs. Cleveland Monsters 1190731003 $3,035 YES
Sat., March 10 vs. Manitoba Moose 1133812009 $2,941 YES
Sun., March 11 vs. Rockford IceHogs 1398277043 $4,423 YES
Sat., March 17 vs. Rockford IceHogs 1632511004 $5,374 YES
Sun., March 18 vs. Iowa Wild 1804398020 $2,164 YES
Sun., March 25 vs. Grand Rapids Griffins 1014530016 $2,106 YES
Wed., March 28 vs. Iowa Wild Wednesday’s jackpot rolls over to Saturday!
Sat., March 31 vs. Texas Stars 1546246040 $4,023 YES
Tue., April 3 vs. Milwaukee Admirals 1606814002 $742 YES
Sat., April 7 vs. Milwaukee Admirals 1650085002 $3,487 YES
Sat., April 14 vs. Rockford IceHogs 1447645014 $7,011 YES
Sun., April 15 vs. Manitoba Moose 1223914013 $3,285 YES
Sat., April 21 vs. Rockford IceHogs 1153226086 $5,207 YES

 

CWCLogo

ChicagoWolves

Upcoming Home Games

@
Thu, Apr. 26
7:00 pm

Game 3 – Central Division Semifinals

Buy Tickets
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Mon, Apr. 30
7:00 pm

Game 5* – Central Division Semifinals
*If necessary

Buy Tickets

NEWSSTAND

Wolves on Brink of Elimination with Game 2 Loss

The Rockford IceHogs defeated the Chicago Wolves 5-2 Sunday afternoon in Rockford to take a commanding 2-0 lead in the best-of-five Central ...

MORE

Tale of the Tape: Central Division Semifinals Game 2 vs. Rockford

Sunday, April 22 | 4:00 p.m. | BMO Harris Bank Center | Facebook...

MORE

IceHogs Edge Wolves in Central Division Semis Game 1

The Rockford IceHogs edged the Chicago Wolves 2-1 in Game 1 of the Central Division Semifinals on Saturday night at Allstate Arena. The best...

MORE

Tale of the Tape: Central Division Semifinals Game 1 vs. Rockford

Saturday, April 21 | 7:00 p.m. | Allstate Arena | Facebook | The U Too...

MORE

Game CenterMore

Next Home Game: VS Rockford IceHogs

April 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
L
Central Division Semifinals
Chicago Wolves Logo

Game 1 – Central Division Semifinals

Sat, Apr. 21
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
22
L
Central Division Semifinals
Chicago Wolves Logo

Game 2 – Central Division Semifinals

Sun, Apr. 22
4:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
23
24
25
26
Central Division Semifinals
Chicago Wolves Logo

Game 3 – Central Division Semifinals

Thu, Apr. 26
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
27
28
29
Central Division Semifinals
Chicago Wolves Logo

Game 4* – Central Division Semifinals
*If necessary

Sun, Apr. 29
4:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
30
Central Division Semifinals
Chicago Wolves Logo

Game 5* – Central Division Semifinals
*If necessary

Mon, Apr. 30
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
         
Home Away Special