loading...
Skip to content

2021-22 Regular-Season

All home games will be played at Allstate Arena. All games will be streamed on AHLTV.com.

DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE + ADD TO CALENDAR
ALL HOME GAMES: LISTEN LIVE ON Listen on Facebook
WATCH ALL GAMES ON Watch on AHL

October 2021

Oct 16 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
home
Allstate Arena
Oct 22 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
away
Oct 23 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
home
Allstate Arena
Oct 27 Wed, 6:00 PM
@ Grand Rapids Griffins
away
Oct 29 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
away
Oct 31 Sun, 3:00 PM
@ Grand Rapids Griffins
away

November 2021

Nov 6 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Manitoba Moose
home
Allstate Arena
Nov 7 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
home
Allstate Arena
Nov 12 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
away
Nov 13 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Toronto Marlies
home
Allstate Arena
Nov 14 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Toronto Marlies
home
Allstate Arena
Nov 17 Wed, 10:00 AM
@ Grand Rapids Griffins
away
Nov 19 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
away
Nov 20 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
home
Allstate Arena
Nov 26 Fri, 6:00 PM
@ Grand Rapids Griffins
away
Nov 27 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
home
Allstate Arena
Nov 28 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
home
Allstate Arena

December 2021

Dec 2 Thu, 7:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wild
home
Allstate Arena
Dec 4 Sat, 6:00 PM
@ Iowa Wild
away
Dec 5 Sun, 3:00 PM
@ Iowa Wild
away
Dec 9 Thu, 7:00 PM
@ Texas Stars
away
Dec 11 Sat, 7:00 PM
@ Texas Stars
away
Dec 12 Sun, 5:00 PM
@ Texas Stars
away
Dec 16 Thu, 11:00 AM
vs. Manitoba Moose
home
Allstate Arena
Dec 17 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
away
Dec 18 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
home
Allstate Arena
Dec 22 Wed, 6:00 PM
@ Cleveland Monsters
away
Dec 23 Thu, 6:00 PM
@ Cleveland Monsters
away
Dec 31 Fri, 6:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
away

January 2022

Jan 1 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
home
Allstate Arena
Jan 2 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
home
Allstate Arena
Jan 7 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
away
Jan 8 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wild
home
Allstate Arena
Jan 9 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Cleveland Monsters
home
Allstate Arena
Jan 12 Wed, 7:00 PM
vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
home
Allstate Arena
Jan 14 Fri, 6:00 PM
@ Iowa Wild
away
Jan 15 Sat, 12:00 PM
@ Iowa Wild
away
Jan 17 Mon, 1:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
away
Jan 22 Sat, 2:00 PM
@ Manitoba Moose
away
Jan 23 Sun, 2:00 PM
@ Manitoba Moose
away
Jan 26 Wed, 7:00 PM
vs. Texas Stars
home
Allstate Arena
Jan 28 Fri, 7:00 PM
vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
home
Allstate Arena
Jan 29 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
home
Allstate Arena

February 2022

Feb 4 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
away
Feb 5 Sat, 6:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
away
Feb 11 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
away
Feb 12 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
home
Allstate Arena
Feb 15 Tue, 11:00 AM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
home
Allstate Arena
Feb 19 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wild
home
Allstate Arena
Feb 20 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wild
home
Allstate Arena
Feb 26 Sat, 2:00 PM
@ Manitoba Moose
away
Feb 27 Sun, 2:00 PM
@ Manitoba Moose
away

March 2022

Mar 2 Wed, 7:00 PM
vs. Texas Stars
home
Allstate Arena
Mar 5 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Texas Stars
home
Allstate Arena
Mar 6 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wild
home
Allstate Arena
Mar 9 Wed, 6:00 PM
@ Grand Rapids Griffins
away
Mar 12 Sat, 6:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
away
Mar 13 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
home
Allstate Arena
Mar 16 Wed, 7:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
home
Allstate Arena
Mar 19 Sat, 3:00 PM
@ Toronto Marlies
away
Mar 20 Sun, 3:00 PM
@ Toronto Marlies
away
Mar 22 Tue, 7:00 PM
vs. Texas Stars
home
Allstate Arena
Mar 25 Fri, 7:00 PM
vs. Manitoba Moose
home
Allstate Arena
Mar 27 Sun, 3:00 PM
@ Iowa Wild
away

April 2022

Apr 1 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
away
Apr 2 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
home
Allstate Arena
Apr 3 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Texas Stars
home
Allstate Arena
Apr 6 Wed, 11:00 AM
vs. Texas Stars
home
Allstate Arena
Apr 9 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Manitoba Moose
home
Allstate Arena
Apr 10 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Cleveland Monsters
home
Allstate Arena
Apr 13 Wed, 7:00 PM
@ Texas Stars
away
Apr 15 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Texas Stars
away
Apr 16 Sat, 7:00 PM
@ Texas Stars
away
Apr 22 Fri, 6:00 PM
@ Grand Rapids Griffins
away
Apr 23 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
home
Allstate Arena
Apr 24 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
home
Allstate Arena

Concession deals at all Wolves home games:

  • $4 12 oz. Domestic Draft Beer available at all food stands with draft beer as well as the Bud Brew House
  • $3.50 Hot Dog at South Fan Favorites, East Lobby Food Stands, North Sausage Stand and North Grill Stand
  • $3 Small Popcorn at all food stands with popcorn
  • $4 16 oz. Fountain Soda at all stands with fountain soda
  • $5 Jumbo Bavarian Pretzel at all stands that sell pretzels as well as bars
  • $5 Plain Tater Tot at the Burger Kitchen
  • $9 Burger served with bag of chips and 12 oz. fountain soda at the North Grill