loading...
Skip to content

2018-19 Regular-Season Schedule

DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE + ADD TO CALENDAR
ALL HOME GAMES: LISTEN LIVE ON Listen on Facebook
WATCH ALL GAMES ON Watch on AHL
PARKING IS FREE FOR ALL HOME GAMES AT Free parking at Allstate Arena

November 2018

Nov 17 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wild
home
Allstate Arena
Wolves Koozie Giveaway, courtesy of Sport Clips
Nov 18 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Manitoba Moose
home
Allstate Arena
Family Sunday: Legoland Discovery Center admission ticket giveaway (first 1,000 kids) • Free face-painting, sign-making and caricature-drawing on the concourse • Free postgame autograph session
Nov 23 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
away
Nov 24 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
home
Allstate Arena
Star Wars Night
Nov 25 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
home
Allstate Arena
Family Sunday: Disney On Ice children's ticket giveaway (first 1,000 kids) • Free face-painting, sign-making and caricature-drawing on the concourse • Free postgame autograph session
Nov 28 Wed, 6:00 PM
@ Grand Rapids Griffins
away

December 2018

Dec 1 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. San Antonio Rampage
home
Allstate Arena
Wolves wall calendar giveaway, courtesy of Rose Pest Solutions
Dec 2 Sun, 4:00 PM
vs. Texas Stars
home
Allstate Arena
Teddy Bear Toss Day • Family Sunday: Wolves wall calendar giveaway, courtesy of Rose Pest Solutions • Free face-painting, sign-making and caricature-drawing on the concourse • Free postgame autograph session
Dec 5 Wed, 7:00 PM
@ Iowa Wild
away
Dec 7 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Iowa Wild
away
Dec 8 Sat, 6:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
away
Dec 15 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Tucson Roadrunners
home
Allstate Arena
Salvation Army Red Kettle Game • Photos with Santa • Postgame Skate, presented by Wilmot Mountain (bring your own skates)
Dec 16 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Tucson Roadrunners
home
Allstate Arena
Family Sunday: Professional Bull Riders admission ticket giveaway (first 1,000 kids) • Free face-painting, sign-making and caricature-drawing on the concourse • Free postgame autograph session • Photos with Santa
Dec 18 Tue, 11:00 AM
vs. Texas Stars
home
Allstate Arena
School-Day Game
Dec 21 Fri, 7:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
home
Allstate Arena
Craft Beer Arena Crawl
Dec 22 Sat, 3:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
away
Dec 26 Wed, 7:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
away
Dec 28 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
away
Dec 29 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
home
Allstate Arena
Superhero Night, presented by Xfinity • Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group
Dec 31 Mon, 2:30 PM
@ Iowa Wild
away

January 2019

Jan 2 Wed, 7:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wild
home
Allstate Arena
Craft Beer Arena Crawl
Jan 4 Fri, 7:00 PM
vs. San Antonio Rampage
home
Allstate Arena
Craft Beer Arena Crawl
Jan 5 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. San Antonio Rampage
home
Allstate Arena
Girl Scout Cookie Rally
Jan 11 Fri, 8:00 PM
@ Tucson Roadrunners
away
Jan 12 Sat, 8:00 PM
@ Tucson Roadrunners
away
Jan 16 Wed, 7:00 PM
vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
home
Allstate Arena
Craft Beer Arena Crawl
Jan 19 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
home
Allstate Arena
25th Anniversary Trading Cards Giveaway, courtesy of Vienna Beef (first 2,500 fans) • esports Night • Animal Adoption Awareness jerseys, presented by Chaos & Cuddles to benefit animal adoption-related charities • Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group • Postgame Skate, presented by Wilmot Mountain (bring your own skates)
Jan 20 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
home
Allstate Arena
Family Sunday: GameWorks Gift Card giveaway (first 1,000 kids) • Free face-painting, sign-making and caricature-drawing on the concourse • Free postgame autograph session • Animal Adoption Awareness jerseys, presented by Chaos & Cuddles to benefit animal adoption-related charities
Jan 24 Thu, 6:00 PM
@ Cleveland Monsters
away
Jan 26 Sat, 6:00 PM
@ Cleveland Monsters
away

February 2019

Feb 1 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
away
Feb 2 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Manitoba Moose
home
Allstate Arena
Brandon Pirri Bobblehead Giveaway, courtesy of CW50 (first 2,500 fans) • Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group
Feb 9 Sat, 1:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
away
Feb 10 Sun, 3:00 PM
@ Grand Rapids Griffins
away
Feb 13 Wed, 7:00 PM
@ Manitoba Moose
away
Feb 15 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Manitoba Moose
away
Feb 17 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wild
home
Allstate Arena
Family Sunday: Brookfield Zoo admission ticket giveaway (first 1,000 kids) • Free face-painting, sign-making and caricature-drawing on the concourse • Free postgame autograph session
Feb 21 Thu, 11:00 AM
vs. Texas Stars
home
Allstate Arena
School-Day Game
Feb 23 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
home
Allstate Arena
Faith and Fellowship Night • Postgame Skate, presented by Wilmot Mountain (bring your own skates)
Feb 24 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Texas Stars
home
Allstate Arena
Family Sunday: GameWorks Gift Card giveaway (first 1,000 kids) • Free face-painting, sign-making and caricature-drawing on the concourse • Free postgame autograph session
Feb 26 Tue, 7:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
home
Allstate Arena
Craft Beer Arena Crawl

March 2019

Mar 1 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Texas Stars
away
Mar 2 Sat, 7:00 PM
@ Texas Stars
away
Mar 5 Tue, 10:30 AM
@ San Antonio Rampage
away
Mar 8 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
away
Mar 9 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wild
home
Allstate Arena
American Girl Night; Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group
Mar 10 Sun, 4:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
home
Allstate Arena
Family Sunday: Arlington International Racecourse admission ticket giveaway (first 1,000 kids) • Free face-painting, sign-making and caricature-drawing on the concourse • Free postgame autograph session
Mar 15 Fri, 7:00 PM
vs. Cleveland Monsters
home
Allstate Arena
Wolves Koozie giveaway, courtesy of Sport Clips • Craft Beer Arena Crawl • St. Patrick's Day jerseys, presented by Jewel-Osco, to benefit Easterseals
Mar 16 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. San Antonio Rampage
home
Allstate Arena
Max Lagace Bobble Magnet giveaway, courtesy of Jewel-Osco • St. Patrick's Day jerseys, presented by Jewel-Osco, to benefit Easterseals
Mar 20 Wed, 7:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
away
Mar 22 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Texas Stars
away
Mar 23 Sat, 7:00 PM
@ San Antonio Rampage
away
Mar 26 Tue, 7:00 PM
@ San Antonio Rampage
away
Mar 29 Fri, 6:00 PM
@ Grand Rapids Griffins
away
Mar 30 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
home
Allstate Arena
Salute to Military Families Night, presented by Kia
Mar 31 Sun, 4:00 PM
@ Rockford IceHogs
away

April 2019

Apr 5 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Milwaukee Admirals
away
Apr 6 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Colorado Eagles
home
Allstate Arena
Wolves Trading Cards giveaway, courtesy of Vienna Beef • STEM Night • Season-ending Merch Sale
Apr 7 Sun, 3:00 PM
vs. Colorado Eagles
home
Allstate Arena
Family Sunday: Santa's Village Azoosment Park admission ticket giveaway (first 1,000 kids) • Free face-painting, sign-making and caricature-drawing on the concourse • Free postgame autograph session • Allergy Awareness Day
Apr 12 Fri, 7:00 PM
@ Iowa Wild
away
Apr 13 Sat, 7:00 PM
vs. Manitoba Moose
home
Allstate Arena
First Responders Night, presented by Turtle Wax • Sunglasses giveaway, courtesy of Turtle Wax • Adopt-A-Dog Night, presented by Premier Veterinary Group • American Heart Association Weekend
Apr 14 Sun, 4:00 PM
vs. Manitoba Moose
home
Allstate Arena
Family Sunday: Raging Waves Waterpark admission ticket giveaway (first 1,000 kids) • Free face-painting, sign-making and caricature-drawing on the concourse • Free postgame autograph session • American Heart Association Weekend