Skip to content

Front Office

Courtney Mahoney

Sr. Vice President of Operations

Jon Sata

Sr. Vice President, Partnerships & Business Development

Kevin Dooley

Sr. Executive Director of Ticket Sales

Lindsey Willhite

Director of Public Relations

Eric Zavilla

Executive Director of Ticket Sales & Retention

Jackie Schroeder

Sr. Director of Ticket Retention & Services

Stefanie Evans

Sr. Director, Program Development

Leslie Metcalf

B2B & Group Event Specialist

Pawel Sienko

Sales Development Manager

John Brooks

Sales Development Manager

Ann Pacione

Group Account Executive

Becky Pettersen

Group Account Executive

Brandon Yunker

Account Representative

Katherine Damisch

Marketing Coordinator

Mike Jucaban

E-Business Specialist

Alysia Zaucha

Account Representative

Kendall Hutchinson

Ticket Sales and Services Coordinator

Nicholas Aikman

Inside Sales Representative

Liam Fogarty

Inside Sales Representative

Leo Theodore

Inside Sales Representative

Marc Ramm

Inside Sales Representative

Greg Sprott

Senior Director of Partnership Sales

Timothy Weaver

Sr. Manager, Partnerships & Media Sales

Chris Friederich

Corporate Partnerships Executive

Brett Bennick

Client Services Manager, Partnerships

Hailey Kaufman

Client Services Coordinator, Partnerships

Jen Jordan

Social Media Coordinator

Samantha Cobb

Media Relations Coordinator

Dan Harris

Senior Director of Creative Services

Anthony Domalewski

Senior Coordinator, Community Relations

Bailey Goldberg

Community Relations Assistant

Andrew Wenz

Mascot Coordinator

Imran Javed

Digital Content Manager

Troy Mueller

Senior Graphic Designer

Michael Wenzel

Graphic Designer

Ron Storto

Executive Television Producer

Gabriel McDonagh

Assistant Producer

Ross Dettman

Team Photographer