Skip to content

Our People

Broadcast Team

Jason Shaver

Play-By-Play Announcer

Bill Gardner

Color Analyst

Coaching Staff

Brock Sheahan

Head Coach

Patrick Dwyer

Assistant Coach

Bob Nardella

Assistant Coach

David Cheung

Video Coach

Kevin Kacer, ATC

Athletic Trainer

Austin Kasper, ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Ryan Shoufer

Head Equipment Manager

Lester Tiu

Assistant Equipment Manager

Steve Polito

Strength and Training Coach

Stan Dubicki

Goaltending Coach

Front Office

Courtney Mahoney

President of Operations

Jon Sata

President of Business Operations

Samantha Davis

Vice President - Ticket Sales

Stefanie Evans

Senior Director of Program Development

Dan Harris

Senior Director of Operations

Jackie Schroeder

Senior Director of Ticket Retention & Services

Greg Sprott

Senior Director of Partnership Sales

Eric Zavilla

Executive Director of Ticket Sales & Retention

Imran Javed

Creative Director

Chris Kuc

Director of Public Relations

Pawel Sienko

Senior Sales Manager of Business Development

Timothy Weaver

Senior Manager of Partnerships & Media Sales

Chris Friederich

Corporate Partnerships Executive

Charlie Cinnamon

Community Relations Coordinator

Holly Bihlman

Social Media Coordinator

Anna Wagner

E-Business Specialist

Anissa Patterson

Client Services Coordinator, Partnerships

Liam Kerrigan

Client Services Coordinator

Sydney Rosinski

Corporate Partnerships Executive

Sam Bochnia

Graphic Designer

LeByron Dudley

Graphic Designer

Alex Aguilera

Video Production Coordinator

Cade Bell

Account Executive

Scott Baackes

Group Sales Account Executive

Jake Elliott

Inside Sales Representative

Ed Hein

Group Sales Account Executive

Parker Graham

Account Executive

Abbey Kruzel

Group Account Executive

Ben Pierce

Group Sales Account Executive

Colette Hankin

Ticket Sales and Services Coordinator

Ryan Mason

Mascot Coordinator

Ross Dettman

Team Photographer

Hockey Operations

Wendell Young

General Manager

Bill Bentley

Assistant General Manager

Gene Ubriaco

Senior Advisor/Director of Hockey Operations

Norine Gillner

Hockey Operations Assistant


Don Levin

Chairman of the Board/Governor

Buddy Meyers

Vice Chairman

Wayne Messmer

Senior Executive Vice President